Underfloor Trade Store Reviews

4.30 Rating 27 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Underfloor Trade Store

How would you rate Underfloor Trade Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
Shkumbin S
Verified Buyer
"the order is not on site yet!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First class service, and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Straightforward ordering, prompt delivery, good advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great feedback, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, item was well packaged and is now installed and working well - my customer is very pleased :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick despatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived quickly and as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful and great service delivered next day no fuss cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lawrence J
Verified Buyer
"I found Underfloor trade store very competitive both price wise and quality. The sales team were both efficient and helpful. The service was rapid (next day delivery). I will definitely be using this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was wanting the pipe to put into floor screed. It was so late on delivery I had to cancel concrete. Then when the driver did arrive, he crashed his van into a neighbours tree then went to the wrong house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and really keen price. Very please with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Philip, thank you for your 5 stat review, we very much appreciate it and are happy we could help.

Have a good day.

Kind Reagrds
Posted 1 year ago
MOHAMMAD U
Verified Buyer
"the service was very good from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mohammad, many thanks for your kind review, it is very much appreciated.

Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
"I had damaged an underfloor heating pipe and needed a straight connector to repair the damage. My order clearly stated '16mm repair kit'. What arrived was different - 2 manifold connectors and a straight connector with a different thread. I called Underfloor Trade the next morning to explain the issue and get them to send a replacement. I emphasised urgency as I had a damaged ceiling and was literally having to collect drips in a bucket!. A lady took the call and said she'd get someone to call me back. Nobody called and I ended up having to get one from another company with express delivery to sort the problem. Not a great performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything arrived as described. Delivery was great. they also helped me out when we needed an additional part. Was impressed Would use again. Jamie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your 5 star feedback Jamie, very much appreciated and glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Came on time and as described. But packed on a pallet which was a surprise for 3 aluminium spreader plates! Perhaps the only way of protecting them from the dreaded delivery drivers but seemed a bit over the top."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Fisher,

Thank you for your kind feedback, this is very much appreciated.

I have passed your feedback onto our warehouse team with regards to your 3 spreader plates being delivered on a pallet, and they will be looking into other packaging methods.

Thanks again

UFTS Customer Service
Posted 2 years ago
"Hadley was very friendly and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, much appreciated.

Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

Thanks again!
Posted 2 years ago
"Good customer service and helpful technical team. Products I ordered arrived the next day. Will order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for the products. They arrived quicker than expected.......Great Service!! The price was also very competitive. I'll definitely be back again for my next project."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Underfloor Trade Store is rated 4.30 based on 27 reviews