Undercover Experience Reviews

1.07 Rating 28 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Undercover Experience
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 293 5995

Email:
enquiries@undercoverexperience.co.uk

Location:
131 Woolwich Road,
Greenwich,

Categories:
Fashion
Lingerie & Underwear
Fashion
Lingerie & Underwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Undercover Experience ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had pretty good experiences when I placed my orders over the years. However, I have placed twice on the last few occasions but did not receive any replies. The latest was 27 July 2017. I wonder if the company is still in operation. When I visit the website, it seems to be but I never received any reply despite numerous emails to follow up on my order whatsoever. How can this be? Very annoying and frustrating......"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Made an order n November 2017. Never received the items. Despite repeated mails to cancel and refund my order, I have neither received a response nor my money. Extremely frustrated."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What went wrong everything that’s said below no reply to emails no answering the phone shocking I feel like popping in when I’m next in London and slapping someone,s face that’s how I feel at the moment never ever deal with this company and I’m shareing this on Facebook how we have been treated"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I returned a bra in August 2017 and still haven't received a refund. My emails are unanswered and phone number on the web site doesn't work. The order have disappeared from my order history too. Having read other reviews on this company I am thinking of taking the matter further (I know its only £40!!) but I'm fed up with a company taking advantages of its customers. Don't deal with this company under any circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Returned order 2 months ago and have not received a refund, sent several emails all unanswered and phone is number not recognised. Now cannot get on website either to check my past orders. Steer clear of this disreputable company. Instead go to Belle-Lingerie who are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items ordered on the 6th September, its now the 19th September. Items have not arrived, emails not replied to and phone number is not active. AVOID THIS COMPANY AS YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE YOUR GOODS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered from undercover experience almost a Mont ago & have still not received my order. I have not had any replies to my emails!.. Do not deal with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed my order on 25/7/16. Received notification that I would receive only half my order? I emailed Undercover Experience to ask if I would receive the other 2 bras......no answer! I emailed them again over a week ago ...........still waiting on an answer as it has been billed to my credit card!!!!! I still could order the other part of my order that the company couldn't provide. What is happening???? This company use to be reliable. If you can't provide the stock take it off your website!!!! & refund me my money!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used this company in the past and have had good sevice. Not this time! I received my order 14/05/2016 and returned one item. I am still waiting for a replacement. I have emailed and phoned several times but they all go unanswered. Web page says my replacement is in progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered bras on the 17th June and had an email confirming the order. So far no bras and no money taken out of my account. I have telephoned many times with no reply and my emails have been ignored. Does this company exist? Wish that I had read the reviews before I placed the order. The advice from my bank is to cancel my card which will cause me a lot of problems."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"placed an order late May. no goods or communication since then. luckily i paid through PAYPAL. they have obtained a refund and closed the dispute, just waiting for money to show in my bank account. NO APOLOGY NO EXPLANATION! AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I placed my order on 8 June I haven't received it as yet 29 June , my order history shows that it is in progress however it has not been dispatched as yet whereas the site says delivery within 15 days. However the most frustrating thing is that I've sent them a dozen emails and no response I've also been calling them on a daily basis and once again no response! DISAPPOINTED is the least of what I can say!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As per other reviews on here, I am really disappointed with the delivery service. Order placed on 4th May and it took weeks for 2 of the 3 items to arrive. It is now 8 weeks later and I am still waiting for the 3rd item - sadly won't be using them again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a swimming costume 2 weeks ago. I have not received my item and have had no response to several emails. Have also rung but the phone is never answered. Like many others I wish I had read the reviews first as I have not only not received my order I've wasted 2 weeks waiting!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Gosh I wish I had read the reviews before I placed my 2 orders. My experiences were the same as so many who have posted, non delivery, no response to the contact form, no answer on the phone, no voice mail. Thank goodness I paid through PayPal as I opened a dispute and the company refunded the money within 24 hours back through PayPal with no communication or apology. I would advise anyone to shop elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just read some recent reviews and am surprised they are so poor. I bought goods from this company maybe a year or so ago and received excellent service. On two occasions myorders were delivered to me here in Spain within two weeks and I had no problems whatsoever. I visoted the site today to place a new order whi h I shall now do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They maybe competitively priced, but their customer service and extremely long wait for an update is ridiculous. This is probably the worst company I've ever dealt with. Never again. Am still waiting for my items one month on, finally received a reply to my message, currently out of stock, hope to get items in within a week, if I want to cancel I can. Shoddy, poor customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I made order in the beginning of September, two weeks later I sent a message asking about my order. "Sarah" replied that my order would be shipped soon. Then I waited for a month but I didn't receive my goods. I stared to write messages every day during a week but didn't receive any reply. I paid via Paypal so I sent message through paypal. No result. Now I am just waiting "Sarah's" reply and hoping to return my money back. I would never recommend this company to anyone!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"PLEASE AVOID THESE TIME WASTERS I'm another idiot that didn't check the reviews as the website looked ok. How I'm regretting it. No communication whatsoever. They don't answer telephone or email. Doubt whether my order will ever be acknowledged. Payment of course gone through. Companies like this don't deserve your business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wish I had read the reviews before placing my order. My experience is exactly the same as so many others. This leads to great concern about the legitimacy of this business as they have not bothered to improve their customer service despite the same type of complaints being made over an extended period of time. I get the impression they don't care. They are relying on suckers like me who place an order before reading the company reviews. I hope my review helps others not to make the same mistake. Kathy"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Undercover Experience is rated 1.07 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This