Unbolted Reviews

4.85 Rating 163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unbolted
Read Unbolted Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035671302

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
yes.I got help.when I was in need of the help,with funds against my ornaments.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic alternative to regular pawnbrokers. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful and professional, provided expert advice, and the contract management on the website is excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Quite simply, the service was first class from start to finish. I dealt with a single point of contact throughout, who was at all times helpful and incredibly efficient. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
easy to complete no hassle borrowing
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and so easy to renew x
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent comms. Great cost model compared to high street. Overall excellent experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, professional and 100% reliable service - just what you need!
Posted 3 years ago
Unbolted are superbly good at what they do . The online system is perfect , straightforward and easy to use The staff are lovely , very polite easy to talk to and helpful. I would definitely recommend Unbolted to anyone. I would definitely use them again if I needed to .
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
I have dealt with Unbolted for about two years. Obviously I only pawn my assets as an emergency measure. Nevertheless Unbolted are unfailingly courteous and I feel like a valued client, not a beggar! Even when unforseen circumstances made it difficult to service my loans they were polite, supportive and never aggressive, pragmatically seeking a solution to our mutual benefit. If you need this type of loan you will find none better than Unbolted. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, very quick with their valuation and sending funds. I have used them twice for funding and they are always very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth simple and professional
Posted 3 years ago
Quality service from start to finish.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy and hassle free payments
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service, very personable and Madeleine is a complete asset to your Company.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and fast service. No fuss no hassle. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward and professional service
Posted 3 years ago
An entirely personal and traditional approach towards professionalism.
Posted 6 years ago
Unbolted is rated 4.85 based on 163 reviews