Unbolted Reviews

4.85 Rating 85 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Unbolted

How would you rate Unbolted ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"yes.I got help.when I was in need of the help,with funds against my ornaments."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Fantastic alternative to regular pawnbrokers. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Extremely helpful and professional, provided expert advice, and the contract management on the website is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quite simply, the service was first class from start to finish. I dealt with a single point of contact throughout, who was at all times helpful and incredibly efficient. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"easy to complete no hassle borrowing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and so easy to renew x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Excellent comms. Great cost model compared to high street. Overall excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick, professional and 100% reliable service - just what you need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Unbolted are superbly good at what they do . The online system is perfect , straightforward and easy to use The staff are lovely , very polite easy to talk to and helpful. I would definitely recommend Unbolted to anyone. I would definitely use them again if I needed to ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"I have dealt with Unbolted for about two years. Obviously I only pawn my assets as an emergency measure. Nevertheless Unbolted are unfailingly courteous and I feel like a valued client, not a beggar! Even when unforseen circumstances made it difficult to service my loans they were polite, supportive and never aggressive, pragmatically seeking a solution to our mutual benefit. If you need this type of loan you will find none better than Unbolted. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Excellent, very quick with their valuation and sending funds. I have used them twice for funding and they are always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"The service offered was pretty simple, I think however the valuation of the item was too low."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Smooth simple and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quality service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Quick, easy and hassle free payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Great customer service, very personable and Madeleine is a complete asset to your Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Very professional and fast service. No fuss no hassle. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Unbolted? yes
"Straight forward and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unbolted is rated 4.85 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This