Unbolted Reviews

4.85 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unbolted
Read Unbolted Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035671302

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional friendly service
Posted 2 years ago
Very straightforward and quick process. Excellent customer service as well. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and accommodating looking forward to when I can collect my assest once completion of agreement.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly easy to communicate with on all maters and very professional
Posted 2 years ago
The service was very straightforward to use, and the staff I corresponded with were extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service so far. Hopefully the same when I redeem
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast. Very friendly. Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and swift service with kind and polite customer service agents. Thank you for your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward, good fast communication via email. All simply put and explained. Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick easy service that provides exactly what you need when you need it. It is a quick efficient and professional service that helps out when you most need it.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Service.
Posted 2 years ago
I received professional service from competent. Also like the quote/agreement ment with the E signing
Posted 2 years ago
When I had an unplanned expense I was able to turn to Unbolted for a small, low interest loan in the knowledge that my assets were going to kept safe.
Posted 2 years ago
fast efficient service downside I believe the valuations are too low on items and the interest rate is high
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent efficient service throughout
Posted 2 years ago
it was so helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Gave offer and complete loan same day better than any other company although price was low they were efficient and prompt with the procesd
Posted 2 years ago
They gave me the service I needed in friendly manner and the whole process was easy to go through.
Posted 2 years ago
I took out loan against my watch and was happy with tjrir service
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and confidential answer to a cashflow problem. Very efficient so far - only 4 stars as yet to redeem my assets, but not expecting any problems
Posted 2 years ago
Unbolted is rated 4.85 based on 160 reviews