Unbolted Reviews

4.85 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unbolted
Read Unbolted Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035671302

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbolted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Readily available, polite and professional and understanding to clients needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and efficient. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional friendly service and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
happy to help, quick decision and payment received.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, helpful responsive service
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was quick and extremely easy. Once I sent my item of jewellery the money was in my account within days. I would not hesitate to recommend their services. Robert Edwards
Posted 1 year ago
I applied on line for my loan. I cannot fault the efficiency and how professional they were. I received the money on receipt of them receiving the item of jewellery. I would recommend their services. Rob
Posted 1 year ago
Was an impressive service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy with good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a loan from these people last year, they beat every other quote i was given on the internet, by far. Repaid the loan yesterday and my Jewellery arrived by Royal mail special delivery today. Excellent people to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
No additional information required very straightforward to transact with
Posted 1 year ago
Brillant, professional service. Only used it once so far, but everything went so smoothly I'll definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process and staff are very helpful throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
They moved very quickly in sorting things out are were much cheaper than normal pawn brokers.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick and totally uncomplicated, staff team are friendly and on the ball. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Confidential, helpful, speed
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy process for a short-term loan against jewellery.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional staff and excellent service highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
A professional service from the start
Posted 1 year ago
Unbolted is rated 4.85 based on 160 reviews