Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.59 Rating 350 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good and reliable
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Martyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Item delivered on time well packaged and reasonably priced.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Competitively priced product and fairly fast free delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Great service with first class delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly as ordered
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
I would of liked an update on the delivery date
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your order updates. I can see that the shipping confirmation email was sent to you within our estimated 2-5 day delivery timeframe. If you have any further questions or feedback, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you will consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic support. I was looking for a tap which was out of stock - they kept me informed when it was back in stock. They also delivered well packaged and very quickly. I'll definitely use again when I need any bathroom or kitchen items. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be choosing us again for your future projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Reasonable price.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dean, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, speedy delivery, all good
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Philip, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time well packaged excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Item was great quality
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to buy from, very quick to email and Inform when products were in. Will definitely use again in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be choosing us again for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Items arrived safely, although took slightly longer than anticipated. I was kept informed via email. Very competitively priced. Thanks again.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Neal, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Really good prices and products. I order an item which I did not need and when I phoned it was cancelleld and refunded without any questions. Will use again when needed. Really happy with the service. Item I purchased was delivered within 3 days. Great!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and for your kind words. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Overall great service. When I had a query it was followed up quickly & efficiently.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that we were able to help with your query! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived in good condition. Quickly responded to my queries around delivery estimate.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Update review. I was confusing this order with another from a different supplier. Apologies.
Posted 4 months ago
Re: Update - Hi Brian, Thank you for updating your review. We're very happy to see that we were able to provide you with a 5 star experience, and hope that you will choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.59 based on 350 reviews