Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.61 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price and Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
First and last time to purchase with them, web site told me items were in stock and I would get them in 2 to 5 days nearly 3 weeks later I received them after many phone calls and emails not impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the delivery process of your order. Our 2-5 day delivery is stated on our website as an estimate. It's also mentioned that the delivery time may vary depending on the item(s) ordered. An email was sent by our team to notify you about the delay as soon as we were aware, as well as a dispatch notification. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you will consider choosing us again in the future. If you have any questions, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Highly efficient and personalised service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Allan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Best price on the Internet, good personal comms, fast delivery, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kelvin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
First class service all the way through the transaction. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Edward, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll continue to choose us for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and very friendly, Would definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lorraine, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll continue to choose us for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and communication. Items dispatched on time and delivered ahead of schedule. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was very good and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery time and a good price
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery great communication thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and really helpful staff. I had a query on a kitchen tap before buying and they contacted the manufacturer on my behalf and got back to me in an hour. I then ordered the tap and it arrived within 48 hours. I fitted the tap yesterday and all working perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience! We hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought several items from Unbeatable Bathrooms and have phoned for advice on more than one occasion. The sales staff are very helpful and knowledgable- were able to answer my questions. Recently I received an item with a slight dent- they organised collection and sent a replacement which arrived within a couple of days. Jack and Lucianna have been particularly helpful. Unbeatable service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and your very kind words. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to our team and let them know of your positive experiences! We hope that you'll continue to choose us for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a replacement Britton toilet seat and fittings at a very favourable price and Unbeatable Bathrooms even arranged a free delivery code. Thanks to Rachel in the office for her handling of my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to our team! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Supplied quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacek, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
V good service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful sinks. Only bugbear is there is no lip to stop water flowing over when cleaning the sinks. Other than that they look lovely.
Unbeatable Bathrooms 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Naomi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and providing a wonderful photo of your bathroom! We hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery which was free!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Oli, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience with us and we hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 months ago
Very good to start with then there was a bit of a lapse in communication when the item I ordered wasn't in stock and I didn't receive any updates on its status for several weeks. After chasing, it was resoved very satifisfactorily. Competitive on price, in my limited experience
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alastair, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and that the issue was able to be resolved soon after. We hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 months ago
Found items we searched everywhere for on their website. Purchase and delivery was seamless. Fantastic service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and kind words. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 months ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.61 based on 318 reviews