Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.61 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item was great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to buy from, very quick to email and Inform when products were in. Will definitely use again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be choosing us again for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived safely, although took slightly longer than anticipated. I was kept informed via email. Very competitively priced. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Neal, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Really good prices and products. I order an item which I did not need and when I phoned it was cancelleld and refunded without any questions. Will use again when needed. Really happy with the service. Item I purchased was delivered within 3 days. Great!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and for your kind words. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Overall great service. When I had a query it was followed up quickly & efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that we were able to help with your query! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good condition. Quickly responded to my queries around delivery estimate.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Update review. I was confusing this order with another from a different supplier. Apologies.
Posted 2 months ago
Re: Update - Hi Brian, Thank you for updating your review. We're very happy to see that we were able to provide you with a 5 star experience, and hope that you will choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy dealing with unbeatable bathrooms.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mostafa, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality and fast delivery. Superb
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Found unbeatable bathrooms very professional ordered online was delivered on time and well packed. First class service from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and your kind words. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and super speedy delivery - first class
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fiona, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Professional reliable quick service and delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Prompt and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived on time
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Warren, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Wow excellent service 👏
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Abdul, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and had a email to thank me for my purchase and if I had any questions. The tap itself is lovely but I would have liked to know that it was a European tap fitting as it delayed my install slightly. Would definitely use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tarnya, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear your positive experience and that you'll choose us again for your next bathroom project. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery, the only reason that I did not give 5* was I did not get a shipment notification.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and apologise regarding your shipping notification. We hope that you'll continue to choose us for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery of great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price. The item was much better than I had expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.61 based on 318 reviews