Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.61 Rating 317 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic company. Always a pleasure ordering from them.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and for choosing to shop with us again! We're very happy to hear about your positive experiences and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
product arrived well packed fitted perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Royston, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Good, fast service and really helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yolanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Product not in stock and still awaiting refund - will not use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry that the item was out of stock at the time of your purchase. I can see that after our team suggested alternate products within your budget, a refund was processed soon after. Refunds with PayPal can take up to 7 days to be deposited into your account. The speed of this process is unfortunately out of our control. Please let us know if the refund continues to show as pending. Additionally, if you have any further questions regarding your order please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you will consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service and super fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the service from this company and the product. We had a small problem with our order but this was resolved very quickly. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Good and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Item delivered on time well packaged and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced product and fairly fast free delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with first class delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
I would of liked an update on the delivery date
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your order updates. I can see that the shipping confirmation email was sent to you within our estimated 2-5 day delivery timeframe. If you have any further questions or feedback, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you will consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic support. I was looking for a tap which was out of stock - they kept me informed when it was back in stock. They also delivered well packaged and very quickly. I'll definitely use again when I need any bathroom or kitchen items. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be choosing us again for your future projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dean, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, speedy delivery, all good
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philip, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time well packaged excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Item was great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.61 based on 317 reviews