Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 313 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product excellent only marked down due to delay in delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your experience and apologise for the slightly delay. We hope that you'll choose us again for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Obscure part required to fix bath filler. Arrived quickly and was a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a grohe shower, , one ordered turned out to be out of stock , but replacement offer was quickly offered at slight discount for inconvenience and dispatched immediately. Very happy with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tahir, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered ok and right
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
good product. Fair price. Very good service and delivery. Attentive follow up. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service had exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing and amenable staff contacts. Slightly disappointed that two possible delivery dates were missed and that 1 hour time slot on day actually delivered wasn’t provided as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we're very happy to hear we were able to provide a positive shopping experience. We're sorry that your delivery experienced some issues and are contacting the courier to find out why this happened. We hope that you'll consider choosing us again for your future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely basin arrived on time and well packaged. Full marks by the way on your ‘green’ packaging. Much appreciated. Other ceramics bought elsewhere were packaged in terrible expanded polystyrene or even completely encased in expanded foam which is an environmental disaster. Yours is pretty much 100% recyclable, nice one. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my shower tray on the 7th March and still have not received it to this date - I had an apology and a promised delivery date of a week ago but still no shower tray - tried sending more questions as to where is my shower tray and still as no response - really disappointed and I can not afford to lose that type of money.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We'd like to apologise for any inconvenience caused due to the longer than anticipated delivery. I can see that your order was delivered soon after this review, thank you for your patience. We'd love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and for choosing to shop with us again! We're very happy to hear about your positive experiences and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms went above and beyond for my order, it seems as if they really do care.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly and safely...and very happy with the competitive price. Awaiting plumber availability to install.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Order placed online easily and delivered on time. Good quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
The order took a long while to arrive. Appreciate this may have been down to customs issues. Although there was no correspondence or update. When it arrived, the fittings were missing. Called the customer service line. Was told they would be sent out. Still waiting for them to arrive. Ordered the toilet on 16th February. Still unable to fit it. Please update on when the fittings will arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologise for the longer than expected delivery and very much appreciate your patience. Your feedback has been forwarded to our team who will contact you shortly, on the mobile number provided, to resolve the issue. Thank you for your understanding. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. Always a pleasure ordering from them.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and for choosing to shop with us again! We're very happy to hear about your positive experiences and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
product arrived well packed fitted perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Royston, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Good, fast service and really helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yolanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.60 based on 313 reviews