Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.59 Rating 347 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Very quick delivery, and very well packed. I would definitely use Unbeatable Bathrooms again!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish.I would highly recommend this company and I will be ordering again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be shopping with us again soon! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff order came in no time
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices, helpful staff and goods arrived promptly as ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived quickly and were well packed. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a quality Grohe shower assembly. Great price, helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kelvin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Your website gave the impression the item was in stock, but six weeks later and no further forward, I cancelled my order. Numerous false promises were made to confirm you were expecting the item the following day, but these all came to nothing. Your staff were polite and apologetic, but I felt my issue was not being escalated or dealt with properly.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry that your order experienced some difficulties due to the delay in new stock from the manufacturer. We hope that you can accept our apologies for any inconvenience. Your feedback has been passed to the relevant departments. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - delivery very quick and good communication
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kim, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for the item I ordered in March
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. Your feedback has been passed on to the relevant departments, our team will check the status of your order and update you shortly. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Great company
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rick, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service, friendly staff, swift & efficient delivery, item arrived in perfect condition and price was very competitive. I have no hesitation in recommending Unbeatable Bathrooms and will certainly return for my next bathroom within the next 6 months. Excellent all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and look forward to helping with your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Syed, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery , and really pleased with the vado tap
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, fast deliver and would happily recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and price matching. Quick delivery as promised. Staff member Adam was very helpful. Will purchase from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Screen ordered for the bath was the wrong shape. I ordered a curved screen to match the Sottini bath but it was the wrong shape. The delivery was very poor. I was left with the delivery and pallet with three wooden sides in the middle of the road in the rain. I had to break the pallet and wooden sides down and then sweep the road of nails and splinters. To then find it was the incorrect screen is very bad. I would not use this Company again no matter what. Thoroughly disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry for any inconvenience and hope that you can accept our sincerest apologies. We're sorry to hear that the bath screen wasn't a suitable shape for your bath, however, we do include technical drawing images and measurements on the items product page. The packaging was chosen to allow for safe delivery, due to the fragile nature of the item, so that it was able to reach you in one piece. We're sorry that you feel it was excessive, but we hope you can understand the reasoning behind it. If you would like to discuss your order further, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help with any issues. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service will definitely use this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eleanor, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and are looking forward to helping with your next bathroom project. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Item ordered was discontinued. Substitute suggested is perfect and cheaper than price advertised in local stores.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again for your next bathroom project. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Unbeatable Bathrooms several times to order bathroom stuff. They we open and honest about availability of items and expected due dates. The best thing is that you can communicate with them via WhatsApp! Simple & straightforward, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Baljit, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your previous positive experiences and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.59 based on 347 reviews