Una Technology Reviews

4.83 Rating 803 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Una Technology

How would you rate Una Technology?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Right product at good price delivered promptly. Installed and working. Can't ask for more. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Cheapest place for this ink. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived quickly and works perfectly ... very happy i chose this model ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Availability of stocks, Swift payment confirmation and timely delivery of order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and an excellent service from John. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was ordered at 13:35 on Tuesday from the Netherlands. It was delivered in the UK at 14:39 on Wednesday. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Una T could have checked the printer type and model prior to sending the customers request because in my case i got it wrong and was not aware I had ordered the wrong item. the only piece of paper detailing the item was in the package, which had to be opened to retrieve the document, and even then the packing had to be opened before comparing the two printheads - so i'm not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding Service. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and communication all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, tracking information supplied and always excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered an alienware graphics amplifier from this company because dell couldn't give me next day delivery, it came on time no issues at all, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awsome cheapest on the net quick delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time, correct product, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a problem with a defective item, after notifying they amended the problem straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Suggested a cheaper alternative to a discontinued line and refunded the difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent service and purchase invoice was received straight away good perfectly on time and no damage .... will be using you more very pleased with such brilliant service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price, communication and delivery - all spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the motherboard I was looking for the most reasonable price. It was delivered within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery good price all as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Una Technology is rated 4.83 based on 803 reviews