Una Technology Reviews

4.82 Rating 843 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Una Technology
408 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
58 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Una Technology deliver?
Visit Website

Email:
sales@unatechnology.co.uk

Location:
523 Ringwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Una Technology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Excellent Company to deal with,I would not have any problem with doing business with them again."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Una Technology? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Order placed late in the day, still received the next day. All arrived in good condition."
Posted 9 months ago
"They shipped the right product at a great price and on-time. I'll certainly buy from them again."
Posted 9 months ago
"The seller sent me fast responses to my questions, and the product arrived in the expected date. Happy client"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and product. Had one minor problem with delivery that was fixed and compensated before I even had chance to raise the issue. Would use again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality products at very good prices. Thanks very much"
Posted 10 months ago
"Although the prices are competitive the returns process is a nightmare, i won't be buying from them again!"
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

We apologise for the delay in the return of your item.

Unfortunately the returns process takes longer than the order process. Any return needs to be inspected and tested before any refunds are issued; this can take some time.

Kind Regards,

John Burns
Una Technology Limited
www.unatechnology.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
"delivered on time"
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a new pick up roller for a printer. The correct part was delivered on time. However as I live in Inverness they charged £11.99+VAT for delivery of a part that could have been sent first class for a couple of quid."
Posted 10 months ago
"Because they were fast and efficient, I would definitively use them again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Promptly and efficiently corrected my ordering error."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service interaction through echat. Prompt delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"fast, and great service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered Memory module late in the day and it was still there the following morning, great service and also competitive pricing."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and fast service :)"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods and competitive prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was as described, was better than many competitors, price was good and the service excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"They gave us a discount for ordering a large number of headphones (30). The headphones were delivered within three days."
Posted 1 year ago
"quick response and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Una Technology is rated 4.82 based on 843 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support