Una Technology Reviews

4.82 Rating 843 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Una Technology
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Una Technology ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent Company to deal with,I would not have any problem with doing business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Order placed late in the day, still received the next day. All arrived in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They shipped the right product at a great price and on-time. I'll certainly buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The seller sent me fast responses to my questions, and the product arrived in the expected date. Happy client"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and product. Had one minor problem with delivery that was fixed and compensated before I even had chance to raise the issue. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality products at very good prices. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although the prices are competitive the returns process is a nightmare, i won't be buying from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

We apologise for the delay in the return of your item.

Unfortunately the returns process takes longer than the order process. Any return needs to be inspected and tested before any refunds are issued; this can take some time.

Kind Regards,

John Burns
Una Technology Limited
www.unatechnology.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a new pick up roller for a printer. The correct part was delivered on time. However as I live in Inverness they charged £11.99+VAT for delivery of a part that could have been sent first class for a couple of quid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Because they were fast and efficient, I would definitively use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Promptly and efficiently corrected my ordering error."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service interaction through echat. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast, and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered Memory module late in the day and it was still there the following morning, great service and also competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and fast service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was as described, was better than many competitors, price was good and the service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They gave us a discount for ordering a large number of headphones (30). The headphones were delivered within three days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick response and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Una Technology is rated 4.82 based on 843 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This