Una Technology Reviews

4.83 Rating 825 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Una Technology

How would you rate Una Technology ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They gave us a discount for ordering a large number of headphones (30). The headphones were delivered within three days."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"quick response and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fast and efficientwith good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I placed my order on a Friday morning, paid for 1-3-day delivery and my card was charged the same day. The item was dispatched the following Tuesday afternoon and arrived on the Wednesday afternoon, which is within the promised 3 working days delivery period. I would say the positives for this company are the good range of products and the competitive prices, although these are somewhat offset by the need always to pay for delivery. The negatives are the lack of a telephone contact number, poor availability of the live chat service and applying the charges in advance of dispatch. Overall then only an acceptable service, based on my experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ken

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you are disappointed with the delivery time of your order. However, I have reviewed your order and can confirm that it was delivered within the quoted delivery time of 1-3 business days (Monday to Friday). Your order was placed on Friday so Next Business Day delivery would be delivery on Monday. Up to 2 business days would be delivery by Tuesday and 3 business days would be delivery by Wednesday. Your order was delivered on Wednesday, which is within the quoted delivery time. Regarding the live chat being offline, sometimes the live chat is offline when we are busy serving other customers on the web chat. It comes online again once our agents are able to accept additional chats. If we're offline, please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have any other queries then please let me know.

Regards
Roger Pereira
Una Technology Limited
www.unatechnology.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift and easy communication. Quick delivery. Will definitely use it again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a question which was answered immediately and satisfactorily. Postage was quicker than expected, well packaged. Invoice for was easy to access (not always the case) so very happy with the service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from the offset. Looking for a replacement part for a camera, I submitted a chat request. Within 30 mins I had a comprehensive, non-generic, e-mail covering my options. After some further questions and quick responses, I placed the order. The right part I was looking for arrived 3 days later. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The first class service that they offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item as described, well packaged & arrived in no-time at all. Would have no issue in ordering from Una Technology again and cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you, Dan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My emailed question was promptly answered and letdto my ordering the right product first time. i ordered it in the afternoon, and was surprised and very pleased when it arrived the next day! and i hadn't asked or paid for express delivery. Happy with my purchase and would definitely shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Surprised at the speed of delivery, cannot fault this sevice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good Products Recommend To Everyone:"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spending money to replace something does not make me happy, but Una made it simple and queries were handled competently. The printhead works so all is well. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website, good product availability and fair pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order delivered next day, very fast, good value, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good prices, great communication, fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right part, right price and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellenct Original Product, Next day delivery. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Una Technology is rated 4.83 based on 825 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This