Ultimo Electronics Limited Reviews

1.59 Rating 17 Reviews
12 %
of reviewers recommend Ultimo Electronics Limited
Read Ultimo Electronics Limited Reviews

About Ultimo Electronics Limited:

Ultimo Electronics is an online UK based electronics retailer, providing fully refurbished devices at the best prices. All of our stock is professionally tested by our technicians, to ensure the products are of the same quality you would expect from a new device.

Visit Website

Phone:

01508500242

Email:

info@ultimoelectronics.co.uk

Location:

Ultimo Electronics LimitedUnit B Vulcan Road North NorwichNR6 6AQNorfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Ultimo Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery easy to order and watch was as good as new really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Worst company I have ever come across, sent me the wrong item and when promised a refund on return have repeatedly lied about when my refund is coming… it’s still not here! Absolute disgrace of a company please please please everyone do not use this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Update from previous review. Received a call back from the company and was offered £15 to take the review down. I said I would take the review down when I received the watch I have paid for. I have had no communication from this and still yet to receive the watch I ordered. Emailed customer service again yesterday for an update and still yet to hear anything back. The money has been taken for a product I haven’t received and it’s not just a small amount of money. This company is an absolute joke and I do not recommend in the slightest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does not deserve the 1 star. I ordered a rose gold Apple Watch and 3 days later I still hadn’t received a confirmation email. I emailed querying this and they came back to say there was no rose gold but they had other colours in stock. I told them to cancel my order as I could get the rose gold elsewhere and they advised me if I receive the item to send it back. I said why would I receive the order if the colour isn’t in stock? This made me think they had just posted any colour. I received an email yesterday to say the payment was taken. The watch came today and it is a silver watch with a pink strap? Not what I ordered. Customer service is shocking and clearly don’t send what you order. If the item isn’t in stock they just send whatever they want even though you have paid for a specific item!!!!! Shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been waiting 5 months for refund after Apple Watch hasn’t been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
terrible company, sent wrong item and then very poor customer service trying to get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very very bad supplier lie after lie please stay away. I ordered a phone for my daughter last week and not delivered after the 5th working day as promised. I have been told stories after stories very bad customer service stay away. I made a mistake l should have read the review before ordering. The gave me Royal mail tracking number and l checked on Royal mail tracking no progress since last Friday. Please please stay away if l could give a 0 l certainly would have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered an iPhone 6s silver from ultimo electronics & it took 3 weeks for delivery, then they sent me the wrong colour, rose gold instead, then after 2 weeks the phone goes dead & they are refusing to refund me . THIS COMPANY IS A JOKE & A BUNCH OF CONS. DONT ORDER FROM THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Slow response to emails. They took money 6 days ago, still no contact so cancelled my order. Still waiting for confirmation of refund and order cancellation. Terrible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a phone from ultimo and although the phone was in lovely condition it took 8 days to arrive, I had to send an email asking where my phone was. I ordered this on my credit card I barely use for extra security. Since then my card has been accessed fraudulently and within 2 days lots of transactions made, fortunately I got a text alert and I immediately froze my card and reported the fraud. I'm not pointing fingers but as I said I barely use this card and it was the first transaction in many months.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have had a terrible experience with this company, would give zero stars if I could. Returned my recently purchased IPhone 7 for the second time as fault had not been fixed. 7 weeks later, despite many phonecalls and emails, still no replacement phone or refund. Have lost over £100, gutted, STAY AWAY from this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a mobile phone from this company 3 weeks ago via wowcher . Still no phone , no money back , no answer on their phone number . I'm absolutely gutted . Terrible service all round . They are currently being investigated by British trading standards and watchdog .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered an ultimate accessory bundle with a phone and it arrived missing the headphones. Contacted someone in customer services, was told replacement headphones would be dispatched immediately. Still haven’t received them 3 weeks on. Not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stay clear they sell knock off parts into secondhand phones. I had phone for over a week then things started to go wrong. Had phone looked at by phone fixing company as this is my business phone and did not want a week without it. They looked inside and said the parts used were damaged and cheaply put together. The battery had ballooned out and wasn't charging right. Stay away cheap phones but you get cheap parts and a company who don't care as they may lose a customers, but another mug is always ready to take their place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY VERY POOR SERVICE Ordered a device on next day delivery as had a broken handset, took 6 days to arrive, they send the wrong phone that was scratched and in shocking condition and not the device that was ordered. Refused to send the correct device on a swap on delivery so wanted me to be without a phone again for another 6 days, refused to pick up the wrong phone wanted me to return at a cost to me. The MD Josh refused to take my phone calls and kept passing me back to Rob DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant packaging,time,quality for the price,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got an iPhone with scratches looked bad shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ultimo Electronics Limited is rated 1.59 based on 17 reviews