Ultimateoutdoors Reviews

3.00 Rating 9 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Ultimateoutdoors

How would you rate Ultimateoutdoors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Order came quickly, quality goods, no fuss returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Christine Davis
Unverified Reviewer
"I came to look around the shop as so many people recommended it and then promised my 6 year old he could play while I had a coffee and fed my 9 week old son I didn't realise it wasn't free parking like the rest of merry hill and now have had a £100 parcking fine I'm not impressed ultimate outdoors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although they tried to fit me with a woman's Berghaus GTX at first even though I am a man I was impressed with the sales assistant' s knowledge of the Berghaus/ Brasher innovation. Once the correct boot was located I was also offered a great deal on Nikwax. I could have found the boots cheaper online but would always want to try first so the extra few quid was negated by the fact that I knew the boots fitted perfectly. In all very happy with price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Will never shop in this store again have spent well over a£1000 pounds in there last year and even recommended to my family who we met there prior to a family camping trip. Both myself & the family we met there received parking tickets from the store. Have refused to pay and now they're threatening to take it to court."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Will never shop in this store again have spent well over a£1000 pounds in there last year and even recommended to my family who we met there prior to a family camping trip. Both myself & the family we met there received parking tickets from the store. Have refused to pay and now they're threatening to take it to court."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a great day shopping ,help from the staff was brilliant. Would recommend , best camping shop we've been to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Having read a few negative reviews I was skeptical, but thought, lets give them a go anyway. Nothing short of excellent for me, got the Rab Spark jacket I've been eyeing up for the past year or so, £99 instead of £140- free delivery- collected from my local Blacks store, I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and was read for collection by noon on the Tuesday- exactly what I ordered at one of the best prices I've found. Others may have had some worse luck but I am very happy with this website thus far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a camping table a week ago to be delivered to local store ( which has not yet be fitted out) , rang to change delivery details, 3 calls 3 promises to call me back after they had contacted the warehouse, you guess it 3 broken promises. A retail and service company, they do not have a clue. Shop elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"<a href=”http://cheapvouchercodes.co.uk”>Ultimate Outdoors</a> is a ver well designed site and its products are quality. Its a bit expensive but people are buying. I bought a coat from this retailer and is quiet good for its price. Delivery was not fast but it was good enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ultimateoutdoors is rated 3.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This