UK Planet Tools Reviews

3.82 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend UK Planet Tools
486 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
34 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
46 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
65 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact UK Planet Tools?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Planet Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Excellent service at a very good price! What more do I need 😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you UK Planet Tools? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Find All type Power tools at lowest Rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uk's top power tool, hand tools, accessories provider with best quality product and on time delivery also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The equipment was exactly as advertised and very good quality. UK Planet Tools communicated very well and delivery was on time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A quick and reliable company, I never want to try different."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the first time I have purchased from UK Planet Tools. I found the prices to be very affordable and cheaper than other sites I browsed. The item was delivered really quick and well packaged. I was kept informed of delivery times regularly. I would definitely buy from here again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Original product at a great price. Easy ordering and informative delivery process"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bit of a scam really - I bought a cordless strimmer which came with a battery but no charger. I'd think it was pretty reasonable that an item which comes with a battery would include the charger if it was necessary. When I voiced my disappointed they suggesteded I read the listing properly next time. Definitely wouldn't recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Don’t use this company. They may be the cheapest but.... I spent £270 on a Makita drill set (£10 cheaper than other suppliers) but when it arrived the picture on the box didn’t match the content so obviously not n original unopened Makita product. The drill developed a fault after a week and after some email exchanges they said they would collect it. I waited in for two days and eventually they said I would have to send it back myself. Then I heard nothing for over 2 weeks so I called them and they said they couldn’t replace it as it was longer than 30 days. After an argument with them they said they would send me a replacement that day. Then they returned the original saying there was nothing wrong with it. Probably just needs replacement brushes but after being used twice??!! Use a proper company and pay the extra £10."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Take the whole day off and your delivery driver fails to phone me on arrival. I won't be doing business with you again. 3rd world performance. Useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UK Planet Tools is rated 3.82 based on 11 reviews