UK Models Reviews

4.44 Rating 551 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Models
Read UK Models Reviews

About UK Models:

Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

02070794501

Email:

enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:

104 Great Portland Street

I have found my experience with UK Models to be a delightful one. A lovely team of people with a lot of talent.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are a great team who want to help you and make sure that you have a good day. They do take a bit long when you have to see them and then viewing the pictures you are out in no time, but the level of work from make-up to the photos was very good. Photos were taken professionally, I have a lot of head shots which I know I will need for agencies and the full length ones showing my outfits were great. There were quite a lot of photos so I cannot wait to see them once I get home. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My photo session today was fun and different. I had a good time and I went ahead with a package. I decided to stretch my budget because the photos were worth it. The lady that I saw when I viewed my photos was nice to me and discussed possible options. She explained about the aftercare which I will be making use of as soon as I get home.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We bought our 10 year old son in today who is a little hyper and just want to apologise for his behaviour as he was knocking things over. He does get excited when he is around loads of people. I had to go in with him when the photographer was taking his photos as I thought he would be a nuisance but he turned out ok. The photos were beautiful and he really behaved for them. Thank you for your patience and for giving us beautiful photos to take away.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter didn’t like the shoot today as she felt like there could have been a bit more to it. I tried to explain this to her but she didn’t want to hear it haha we didn’t buy anything unfortunately but I personally want to thank everyone there for giving my girl this opportunity and am sorry we wasted your time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They delivered a great service today and dealt with each of their clients professionally. There was quite a few of us but they way they went about it and made sure everyone was seen and attended to was nice to see. They have given me good tips and have proved to be genuine and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got given great feedback today from the photo shoot I had as my performance was excellent. I had a good feeling about the day from when I went in and the staff made me feel relaxed to go through it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came there for a shoot today with my daughter as I feel that this is something that she would suit best in and she is very photogenic so she had the photos taken and they done her hair really nice. We got to see the photos after as we were advised it is best to wait outside as we might distract her and she would go off track. She had done so well! The pictures were really nice and we would like to thank you for this day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our family have been going through a rough time and so the photo shoot for our son was something bought a smile on all our faces. He was very jolly strutting around the studio in his different outfits. We couldn’t believe how well he done, the pictures were outstanding! The day was definitely needed and these pictures are too good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My photo shoot today with UK Models was great. I loved my make-up but most of all my pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had a great day today even though I didn’t buy the pictures I had a new experience which I enjoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I left your studio happy today and with no worry or pressure at all today. my day was nice and calm. I had make-up done like I was already a model and they done it so nice! They took my photos way better than I would have imagined and just like professional photos. had a really nice time so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I booked in a photo shoot with UK Models the other and came in today to have it done. The service was good but at some point I got agitated as the music was a little loud in the studio I couldn’t hear myself think. The type of music was good it was a funky, happy type but I felt it was a little loud. I got given incredible photos and I was surprised with myself, after seeing them all that this is something I can do.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I feel more confident within myself after I bought my photos today. I got given great feedback from the lady there and she gave me some good advice, some good information about agencies and informed me about their support service. From the experience I had today I know that the support I will receive will be genuine and worthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had my first photo session today and even though I liked the shoot, I didn’t buy any of my photos. I wasn’t financially stable and I just wanted to come and experience something new and feel beautiful. I may look to do another shoot in the future when I am ready as it is a good feeling.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came over to have a shoot after booking one with UK Models and I loved it! I felt so free and confident when I had my pictures taken and the photographer was giving me thumbs up all throughout telling me I am doing well. I loved it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to say thank you to UK Models for this once in a lifetime opportunity and a first step into modelling. I enjoyed my day and I am happy with my photos because they look so amazing! The vibe in the studio was positive and fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came there today to have a professional shoot and everyone was nice apart from the make-up artist who didn’t do my make-up properly so I had to tell him so that he can correct it! I had so much confidence today taking my photos and my choice to buy the photos was a great choice made. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The staff there were really kind and outgoing. They took my daughter in to have her outfit changes and to have her make-up done. We were happy to see how well our daughter can do. We have bought a portfolio pack and we can’t wait to see the images again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My photo shoot was fun and creative today. The photographer was a friendly guy who told me the different ways to pose so when I saw my photos, I looked like I was a professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UK Models is rated 4.44 based on 551 reviews