UK Models Reviews

4.4 Rating 572 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Models
Read UK Models Reviews

About UK Models:

Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

02070794501

Email:

enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:

104 Great Portland Street

I was invited down to have a photo session in London and it was all very new to me. One of the staff members didn’t seem to friendly but I chose to ignore it. I loved the make-up they done on me as I looked stunning in the photos. They didn’t apply a lot and so that was fine. My feedback to them is good and would say keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed new photos taken to update my portfolio and so attended a shoot their today and my photos were the best I have ever had. A little pricey but worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, UK Models, for inviting me down and having my photos taken which I must say are impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was there today for my first photo shoot and it was fun. The studio looked after me and made sure I understood the process. A couple of my photos didn’t turn out nice, but the rest were amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked in with UK Models for a photo shoot for my daughter and it was fun. The staff there were all jolly and fun to work with. They styled my daughter’s hair really nice and she looked gorgeous with her little outfits. We left with beautiful photos and glad to have attended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
UK Models were very nice and just as they said they were. They were a great help and delivered great customer service. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had my shoot with UK Models today and it was a pleasure to have been given the chance to come down. They took quite long to see me, so I could view the photos, but I was happy when I saw the photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter enjoyed her shoot today which was her first ever one as I always take pictures of her on my mobile phone. She performed so well the lady that showed us the pictures loved her and gave really nice compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a good shoot today. It went a little quick as I thought I would be there the whole day but no it was fun. Took my pictures home as they were too nice for me to leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter had a wonderful time with UK Models today. They took such lovely photos of her and she looked like a star. Everyone was really nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you are confident and take good instructions I would recommend The Blue Rooms for you. Even if you are shy they help you, teach you how to pose and you just feel free to do the poses as if you are a super model. Want to thank everyone that was there today that made me feel better about myself and made me believe I can do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter had a great shoot day which was filled with positive vibes and friendly staff. We were taken care of and just couldn’t believe how amazing the images turned out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just had a shoot for my daughter. We loved it! there were parts of the day where we were just waiting which we felt like was going to drag on. A good day out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Blue Rooms are very good at what they do from what I gathered from my shoot there today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can say that Blue Rooms are really professional and great at what they do. One thing that I wasn’t too impressed about was the time I had to wait, I had to wait for another girl to have a shoot before I could go and do mine. I thought I would be seen straight away. My pictures were great and defo made up for it. it was worth giving it a shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic, professional and comforting environment. Excellent staff with the ability to help boost your self-esteem and give motivation. A studio which I would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with how my photos came out. They were really professional. I loved how the make up artist done my hair. It was a lot better than I had expected and nothing to what I had heard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I now feel more motivated to want to do modelling and take it a step further. Now that I have my images I have much more courage. They were really friendly and gave loads of tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic, professional and comforting environment. Excellent staff with the ability to help boost your self esteem and give you motivation. A studio which I would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was in need of professional shoot and decided to apply online to UK Models. I just came back and I can’t stop thinking about it. I had an really nice day, getting my hair and make up done by no doubt professional people. The photographer was brilliant at what he does, he took some pretty brilliant shots. I’m in love with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
UK Models is rated 4.4 based on 572 reviews