UK Models Reviews

4.44 Rating 551 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Models
Read UK Models Reviews

About UK Models:

Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

02070794501

Email:

enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:

104 Great Portland Street

I feel more confident after today to want to be a model! I’ve always been quite shy but I feel much more confident within myself after having the photo session done today. The staff were caring and done their job well. They gave me advice with regards to what to do and how to pose and it has defo helped me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We just had a shoot today for my little girl and we really liked it. The weather was not nice at all so we walked into the studio wet, but they used the hairdryer to dry it and styled her hair so nice. She was filled with joy when she came out after she had her pictures taken. She had pretty photos taken today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UK Models have treated me well today and am happy that I attended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had my first ever photo shoot today and it went better than I had expected it to. I loved my make-up! The staff were experienced as I could tell because they done it so perfect. They matched it to my outfits and my hairstyle. Happy with how it went and looking forward to the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After today I feel more motivated to take things seriously with modelling as I have been unsure. I had my shoot today after booking in with UK Models and they were really friendly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UK Models staff you guys were brilliant today! I felt at ease considering how nervous I was when I got in. In love with my pictures and want to just say thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A nice studio with friendly staff at UK Models. They took the best photos and you can tell the staff know their job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I feel more confident after today to want to be a model! I’ve always been quite shy but I feel much more confident within myself after having the photo session done today. The staff were caring and done their job well. They gave me advice with regards to what to do and how to pose and it has defo helped me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you to UK Models, for being a great team today and welcoming us well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought my daughter there today to have some pictures and we had a good time. It all finished a little too soon for us we were expecting to be at least half a day, but she had fun, we loved the photos especially.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a good experience today with UK Models after receiving great service from them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son had a fantastic shoot today. The photos were lovely, and we were looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We just came back from the photo shoot for my little boy. He is quite shy in front of others but when he went to have his photos taken he was very comfortable, listened to the photographer and was walking around happy. His photos were really cute and I’m happy that he liked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great team with great expertise. Great at doing their job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My husband and I was there today for a photo shoot for our 12 year-old girl. They didn’t put a lot of make-up on her but they still styled her hair nicely. It was a nice day overall and we did enjoy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A nice and friendly atmosphere. A small studio but it’s just you and the photographer so I felt comfortable when I was posing as I didn’t want anyone else to look at me. Happy to have attended today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with my photos and looking forward to start applying to the agencies and receiving work in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We travelled down to London today for my teenage son’s shoot and he really enjoyed it. He got a bit fed up when we waited for the pictures because it was quite a long wait and we kept getting up to get some water from the water machine. He done really well and the guy at the end complimented him and gave us some really good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were just there for the shoot and we enjoyed it. Satisfied with the service we received. Was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought a lovely package for our daughter today with Blue Rooms after viewing her amazing photos. We were not too happy with the amount of time we had to wait to view the photos which seemed like forever but it was worth the wait.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UK Models is rated 4.44 based on 551 reviews