UKLoans.co.uk Reviews

4.04 Rating 26 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend UKLoans.co.uk
Visit Website

Email:
reviews@ukloans.co.uk

Location:
UK Loans Cottage Street Mill, Cottage Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UKLoans.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

26 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Kev Sleight
Excellent service, throughout my application, kept me in formed all the way, special thanks to Harry Smith for his patience and understanding.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about UKLoans.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Excellent service, throughout my application, kept me in formed all the way, special thanks to Harry Smith for his patience and understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Absoloutly scammers my disabled mother asked for a loan to help her they asked my mother to send a few payments to pay for insurance then she had a phone call stating that they tried calling her more money for a western union bank and some random name I have now therefore contacted the Fraud Police as I feel this company are scammers and fraud I would defo not recommend them they need locked up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recieved a random call with regards to an alleged application, so I asked for the company website to have a look as I was at home on my pc. The website wouldn't open as it was UNSECURE!!!!! As soon as I told the caller the site appeared to be unsecure...THEY HUNG UP! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karol Kowalewski
Verified Buyer
"Goods Out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca Woffinden
Verified Buyer
"it was okay service but they are unable to help myself. would recommend to anyone without a poor credit score"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Riley
Verified Buyer
"Very good and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"Fast easy access especially when not good with technology and using Internet was great and everything was easy and fully explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rauta Alexandru
Verified Buyer
"I would be happy to do that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Naria Hutchison
Verified Buyer
"Site kept freezing up. Ended up not completing the application"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anne Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent staff help polite pleasant .Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sheryl Whiffen
Verified Buyer
"Didn't accept me even though keep telling me I've been approved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Clark
Verified Buyer
"They could not help me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lisa Needham
Verified Buyer
"This was so easy to complete. Extremely efficient and very professional application process. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anita Fodre
Verified Buyer
"The member of staff who i was talking to was very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately i haven't been successful but it was nice to talk to a nice person. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cassie Allen
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to apply. Got the funds in minutes Would definatly reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dead simple to use, can see everything in one place. Better than other sites out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Werry good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Looking and easy to use site. Found information about lenders quickly and easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good choice, applied to a couple of lenders and was finally approved on third app."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kurdo Kader
Verified Buyer
"Very good very helpful, the way they contacted me and helped me with my queries was excellent. Customer service was great. End of all that I would recommened you to Family and Friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
UKLoans.co.uk is rated 4.04 based on 26 reviews