UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 749 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer services very knowledgeable and very quick and easy dealing with my enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and to rate our service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am delighted we could help you!
Posted 9 months ago
I found UK Life Insurance very helpful & polite
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am delighted we could help and you were satisfied with our service, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
The gave an acceptable service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 9 months ago
Helped me get life insurance when I was struggling to find a policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is great to hear, I am glad we could help and you now have the protection in place that you were seeking.
Posted 9 months ago
Joshua was very professional and patient. Talked me through everything and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient, friendly and good service. Very happy with the quote and policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am delighted we served you well and thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a 5-star rating.
Posted 10 months ago
I was given detailed advice helped me to make decision about life insurance. Thank you for being patient and all the help and support
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service identifying our needs at a very acceptable premium. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with others, I am really pleased we could help you.
Posted 10 months ago
Sam who helped me throughout the process, made sure I got the best deal for my current circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is great to hear and I am delighted we could help you, thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Good insurance, kept me notified going through the policy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for using our services.
Posted 10 months ago
This was a very helpful site and put me in touch with a Insurance Brokerage group that were helpful in choosing a good policy and provider for me required needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for using our services.
Posted 10 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, & Helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful to choose the correct insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating and for taking the time to share your experience, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating, I am really delighted we could help you.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for this feedback and 5-star rating, I am really pleased we served you well.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
I was told I was unable to leave adding a start date until I got my house completion date and consequently have paid for a policy 21 days before I actually needed it. L&G told me it would have been possible to do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 10 months ago
We’re very professional and listened to what I needed and guided me in the right direction to what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted to read this, thank you so much for leaving a review and for sharing your experience with other people.
Posted 10 months ago
Sam was very helpful and found the best quote for us
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 10 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 749 reviews