UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 749 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your rating and review, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for saying you'll recommend our services to other people, this means a lot to our business
Posted 2 years ago
Not to clued up things like this but yes hopefully the advisor give me the best cover for myself, so that my love ones when I'm gone are going to be ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
That's exactly why we do what we do and so we can help people just like you, thank you for using our services, I am delighted you'll now have peace of mind knowing your loved ones will be taken care of.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving your rating and review, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Frustrating that quotes can't be done online - there were too many calls during set up but generally a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 2 years ago
I was satisfied with the service I received. The agent was efficient, fast and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your comments, I am delighted we met your expectations and we served you well.
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear thank you, I am delighted that you were happy with the service you received.
Posted 2 years ago
Trouble free, polite,good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect! I am delighted we could help you, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your comments, I am pleased we could help.
Posted 2 years ago
The lady was very helpful in negotiating the differences between the policies and I am happy that we found one that suits my needs perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you and thank you for sharing your experience with others.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear this, thank you for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
didn't have any then 3 turned up within two days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for rating our service highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Provided the information required to allow me to proceed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear we could help you and served you well, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Ashleigh was extremely helpful and professional, made the information clear and easy to understand. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, thank you so much for your custom and for taking the time to rate and review our services.
Posted 2 years ago
good site, easy to use and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you. Thanks for using our services.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really pleased we met your expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted we could help, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really pleased we got you covered for a price to suit your budget, thanks for choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is very good I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really pleased we could help you and that we met your expectations, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was fine thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted to hear this and really pleased we could help you, thank you for choosing us to assist you.
Posted 2 years ago
I believe all aspects of what I was purchasing were covered in a professional manner. although I do have some issues with the cancellation period with default payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 749 reviews