UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 754 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service, I am delighted we met your expectations.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, would definitely recommend. Astley went out of her way to make sure I got the right life insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for recommending our services to other people, I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 9 months ago
Fully understood my needs although took a very long time on the phone well over an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and share your experience with other people.
Posted 9 months ago
Good knowledgeable advice given and a really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am really delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am thrilled we could help, thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, friendly and informative without a sales push.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you!
Posted 10 months ago
Joe provided excellent help and service with all information before I got the right insurance suited for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted we could help get you the right insurance for you and thank you for sharing your experience with other people.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback, I am delighted we could help you and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you truly appreciate
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, we really appreciate the fact that you chose us to help you, best wishes to you.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service,great advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is great to hear, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent engagement, excellent understanding, excellent customer service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much, excellent is exactly what we like to hear.
Posted 11 months ago
It takes far too long to go through all the questions. I have a toddler and this is not practical
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A professional and friendly service with a focus at all times on what's right for the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience, I am delighted we could help and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 11 months ago
Sam, who I dealt with, is very knowledgeable and courteous. He helped us shop around for the best quotes, suggesting how best to respond to questions. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted we could help and thank you for sharing your experience with others.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service sorted everything out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is great to hear, thanks for taking the time to review our service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 11 months ago
Was very satisfied with the service i received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service and for rating us so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, staff very knowledgeable, quick and easy finding the insurance I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience, I am delighted we could help and we served you well.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 11 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.8 based on 754 reviews