UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.77 Rating 706 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
UK Life Insurance introduced me to Essential, who were very efficient, good service, got me an excellent deal. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for recommending our services to other people, I am delighted we could help you,
Posted 7 months ago
Very good information.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for the 5-star rating, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments and for taking the time to share your experience, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased so far. Have already referred someone.
UK Life Insurance 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is fantastic to hear and I'm delighted to see you looking so happy, thanks for choosing us to help you and best wishes.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and made sure I was aware of everything answerimg all the questions I had as this was the 1st time I had bought life insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am delighted we could be of help and served you well, thanks for choosing us to assist you.
Posted 7 months ago
Very patiently 😌!!! Kindly and helpful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to feedback and share your experience 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful always good with question's
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, I am really pleased we could help.
Posted 8 months ago
Great advice and support. Offered a cheap premium than online.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We pride ourselves on getting great deals for our customers and meeting expectations, thanks for choosing us to help you.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much, we are delighted we could help you.
Posted 8 months ago
Well done, efficient and completed in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased we could help and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other people, thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Found us affordable and suitable mortgage protection. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am really pleased you got the right product at the right price for your needs, thanks for choosing us to help you.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy and not pushy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very happy that you are very happy, thanks for choosing us to help you, I am delighted we could 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Very Efficient Straightforward Service from Essential Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are delighted to have been able to help you.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the life insurance for George McDonald
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much and we are delighted we could help.
Posted 8 months ago
Got what I needed - fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear this, I am delighted we helped you swiftly, thanks for choosing us!
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt, thorough, diligent and did what they said they would. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your recommendation of our service, we are delighted we could help you and thanks for choosing us.
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 8 months ago
You absolutely did a commendable job of which I am very grateful. Karugaba.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you, it was our pleasure.
Posted 8 months ago
Thato dealt with my insurance requirements in a very professional manner. He is extremely polite and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments, I'll be sure to pass on to Thato. And thanks too for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 706 reviews