UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 749 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The application just flowed effortlessly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
done quick and easily with great understanding staff members
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you, thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was good and quick and I got the cover I wanted but I must admit how the system worked was not very clear at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted we were of great service to you and thank you for your comments.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted we could help you quickly, thanks for taking the time to rate and review our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Essential have been persistent without imposing on their follow up calls. Since then I have had maybe too many mails to get things set up, but maybe that has been due to the current circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with others - I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
They supplied everything I needed to know
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to read, I am delighted we could help you and thank you for choosing us to help.
Posted 2 years ago
good ........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear this, thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your help it was very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for you for choosing us to help you!
Posted 2 years ago
Brillaint, easy to communicate with, very understanding, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 years ago
Good life Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am delighted we could help you!
Posted 2 years ago
Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, we will do our best, thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, I am delighted we were able to help.
Posted 2 years ago
They were helpful and on our side.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Genuinely, we always put our customers at the heart of what we do and we are delighted that we could help you and thank you for sharing your experience with others.
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and professional . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly and for choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
it is good for people who look for life insurance providers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, helped me take out a policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you for using our services and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 2 years ago
They found ms a really good life insurance firm and cheap payments as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted we could help you and we served you well, thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 749 reviews