UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 714 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 5 months ago
Conor was very thorough with information gathering! He was patient and explained anything I did not understand. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was our pleasure, thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 5 months ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks you for your advice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company who explain everything to you in a non pushy manner .Does what is says on the tin and they did me a great deal .Well done UK Life Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments, I am really delighted we could help and we got you a great deal - and thank you also for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer services very knowledgeable and very quick and easy dealing with my enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and to rate our service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am delighted we could help you!
Posted 6 months ago
I found UK Life Insurance very helpful & polite
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am delighted we could help and you were satisfied with our service, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
The gave an acceptable service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 6 months ago
Helped me get life insurance when I was struggling to find a policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is great to hear, I am glad we could help and you now have the protection in place that you were seeking.
Posted 6 months ago
Joshua was very professional and patient. Talked me through everything and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient, friendly and good service. Very happy with the quote and policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am delighted we served you well and thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a 5-star rating.
Posted 6 months ago
I was given detailed advice helped me to make decision about life insurance. Thank you for being patient and all the help and support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service identifying our needs at a very acceptable premium. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with others, I am really pleased we could help you.
Posted 6 months ago
Sam who helped me throughout the process, made sure I got the best deal for my current circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is great to hear and I am delighted we could help you, thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Good insurance, kept me notified going through the policy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for using our services.
Posted 6 months ago
This was a very helpful site and put me in touch with a Insurance Brokerage group that were helpful in choosing a good policy and provider for me required needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for using our services.
Posted 6 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, & Helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful to choose the correct insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating and for taking the time to share your experience, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating, I am really delighted we could help you.
Posted 6 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 714 reviews