UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 749 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Abcdefghijklm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Clear and thorough. Almost too thorough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am thoroughly delighted we could help you and thank you for giving us such as high rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your comments and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with service. Good at answering my questions regarding the caveats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to feedback, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased we could help you and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to sort, your CSA Tinto was very helpful and talked me through the process explaining it to me when I wasn’t sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to read, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the the time to rate and review our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication, explained very well and was kept informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted to hear this, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Good all round knowledge and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted we could help you andthank you very much for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
good prompt service. Listening ears and follow up. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you appreciated our level of service and listening ears!
Posted 1 year ago
quick helpful and good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you and thank you for your 5-star rating of our service.
Posted 1 year ago
I took out life insurance at 50 year old think its very important as im getting older.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are really pleased you chose us to help you, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful and friendly. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much, I am delighted we met your expectations and provided you with a good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with over the phone. Only complaint was i was told the call would only take 10 minutes but was on the call for over an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback and thank you for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, understanding, listened with genuine interest. Made me feel assured in giving me right policies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, I am delighted we could help you, it's great to know we are meeting our customers expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 749 reviews