UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 749 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ben was a very cooperative person who guided us in all manners, having a professional appproach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you and served you well.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Lee for helping me to choose the best plan suitable for me, for your kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for your comments and 5-star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Great cover and easy to talk to!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! I am delighted we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service with a very customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Nick was very helpful in getting our policy sorted. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for recommending our services to your friends and family, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your help in finding the right provider for our needs. The service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service" we can't ask for better feedback than this, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
very thorough and pleasant, and pleased with their ethical practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is lovely to read and I thank you for your review and for rating our service so highly, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
They were really helpful, informative, friendly, and thorough can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very many thanks for your comments and for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating of our service, this is greatly apprceiated.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 months ago
Totally professional sevice offered. A good experience throughout the decision-making journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good support and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased we could help you, thank you for your feedback and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 3 months ago
VERY GOOD...........................
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and Good Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Than you so much for your review and for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice people that work there. The man that helped on the phone was polite and friendly as was the lady that gave us a follow up call.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is lovely to read, thank you so much, we are delighted we could help.
Posted 3 months ago
very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted you were pleased with our service, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Advisor was very professional and explained everything so well. I am also pleased with the follow up call that I found very useful. Very pleased with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am delighted that you are so pleased with the service and thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 4 months ago
paul is good a sales person and he has good comunication skills
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with others, I am delighted we could help you and we love the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 4 months ago
Good deal , agent very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is great feedback, thank you for sharing your experience, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 5 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 749 reviews