UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 749 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful always good with question's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Well done, efficient and completed in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased we could help and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other people, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Found us affordable and suitable mortgage protection. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really pleased you got the right product at the right price for your needs, thanks for choosing us to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Efficient Straightforward Service from Essential Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are delighted to have been able to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, thorough, diligent and did what they said they would. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your recommendation of our service, we are delighted we could help you and thanks for choosing us.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Questions were a bit long winded but got what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted we were able to help you get exactly what you needed, thanks for your custom 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Accurate, fast and secure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, thanks for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service. Explained the products and very patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to rate our service so highly, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
I like them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are delighted about this!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and no pressure process very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am thrilled we made the process easy for you and I am delighted we could help. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The service was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 year ago
As advertised no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear this, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the service provided by the Essential insurance company and the broker was helpful and also explained the contents to the best possible way. In general, I am very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted we met your expectations and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other people.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! Thank you for finding us.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant and reasonable people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your rating of our service and for taking the time to leave feedback, we are delighted.
Posted 1 year ago
Follow up not the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your high rating of our service, we really appreciate your feedback too, thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts.
Posted 1 year ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 749 reviews