ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would like to say thank you to Sabz solicitors for helping me with my Immigration matters. Special thanks to my case worker Ijaz Ahmed for the successful outcome of my visa. He is extremely helpful and friendly. Your help is very much appreciated. I would highly recommend the firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to say thank you to Sabz Solicitors for helping me with my Immigration matters. Special thanks to my case worker Ijaz Ahmed for the successful outcome of my visa. Your help was greatly appreciated. Thanks so much indeed !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My documents and application were reviewed and processed diligently. Everything was explained in detail and the solicitors were professional in handling my case. Thank you SABZ Solicitors for all your help! I got my spouse visa in 7 weeks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, helpful, efficient, professional team and great results. Thank you SABZ
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding assistance provided to myself and my family. From the initial consultation to the final approval of entry visa's everyone was very professional and understanding with our situation. I followed all instructions during the process and very pleased to receive visa approvals. I highly recommend their services to anyone trying to obtain a UK visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I contacted sabz solicitors two years to to help me apply for my spouse visa. Faheem was an invaluable source of information - he was always approachable, prompt, and professional. Thanks to his excellent attention to detail and guidance, we were able to provide all the evidence required. He encouraged us to be extremely thorough, even to the smallest possible detail. Thanks to them the application was successful. I highly commend and recommend Faheem and Sabz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was struggling to find an immigration solicitor who can take care of my wife visa application. I searched all over the internet then suddenly I came across this firm called SABZ Solicitors. I was doubtful to trust anything from internet when it comes involving a big amount of money. I called them about it, but beforehand I calked first Solicitors Regulation Authority to find out if they're indeed registered. When the SRA confirmed it to me and then I rang them. And then explaining them everything, then they directed to Mr. Faheem Hasan as our case worker. Faheem was a beacon of hope to me and my wife when our options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed nigh on impossible. Not only was he able to help us for visa application dealing but his calm empathetic demeanor offered emotional support to myself and to my wife, also his way of preparing the case by dividing it in bundles. This preparation was tremendous, it simplified everything for the case submission to the TLScontact. It was indeed very practical. In the time of sending this feedback, my wife has her UK spouse visa stamped on her passport after 5 weeks only. My wife and I are eternally grateful for his service and I hereby recommend Mr.Faheem Hasan without reservation. Get Outlook for Android
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, competent, kind support during my immigration application. Great experience! I would like to thank mr Andrew Lea, and the team that took care of my application. I definitely recommend them!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My initial application was dealt with by Ijaz Ahmed and appealed handled by Haq Nawaz. Infact, both solicitors were amazing throughout the whole process. They were always available on the other side of the phone answering my questions and putting me at ease. They were always returned my calls and treated me as an individual and made me feel valued. They are a greatteam and I will highly recommend them. Thanks SABZ TEAM
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used sabz solicitors for the Spouse visa. I found Nadia Riaz to be very helpful and professional in carrying out the visa application. Nothing was ever to much trouble for her. I was successful in my application in just under a month of the submittion. I would definitely recommend to everyone to use this outstanding company. Thank you once again for all help and great service, Sheraz
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend Sabz Solicitors, especially my casework (faheem Hasan) was very helpful and done a great job! My British citizenship application was successful and the process was really quick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Services Especially casework Faheem Hasan is very helpful. I would definitely recommend Sabz Solicitors
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt with Daniel Clayton and Ijaz Ahmad to organise my mother's immigration matters in very difficult circumstances. The matters were dealt with professionally and in a timely manner. Definitely recommend their services.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy with this service! Great communication, solid advice and a pleasure to work with. I have already recommended them to my friends and will certainly go to them if I need immigration advice or assistance in the future. Don't hesitate to call them. They're really first class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perminder and the rest of the team at SABZ were excellent right from the start. They went above and beyond handling all of our immigration queries, responded in a timely manner, and ultimately got us the outcome we needed. They even continued to provide support with additional queries slightly outside of the scope of help that was originally agreed upon. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I hired Sabz Solicitors for my wife’s UK family visa application and Faheem Hasan managed the application. Everything handled professionally and care free. Faheem knew exactly what needed to be done and reassured us throughout the whole process. Can recommend for price and quality of service. UK family visa application successful. Thank you Faheem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with Sabz Solicitors,professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. After try hard to get my wife visa, and god send you guys to save me I will definitely recommend Sabz solicitorsdly service Useful. Specially Mr Andrew Leo
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After having a visa refused with my Fiancee the solicitor Faheem Hasam Helped us turn it around and now it is approved. He was very helpful along the process !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My sincere thanks go to Sabz Solicitors for providing them all the support of the EEA family permit, especially Mr. Chima who made every effort to make my candidacy successful and was a very helpful and experienced person who was providing us with all the information and answering all our questions Thank you again Mr. Chima and thank you Sabz solicitors
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I want to say Thank you to Mr Ahmed ,Mr Naeem, Mr Andrew you have done good job with my husband Immigration mater. I really recommend Sabz solicitors.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 49 reviews