UK Gold Bullion (also trading as Irish Gold Bullion) Reviews

4.80 Rating 54 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Gold Bullion (also trading as Irish Gold Bullion)
Visit Website

Location:
47 Capel Rd

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate UK Gold Bullion (also trading as Irish Gold Bullion)?

Your Rating
Finlay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good product, good service,
Posted 3 months ago
Pablo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Michal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good company very fast shipping
best way to invest in gold
Posted 3 months ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always received goods within a few days and packaged well.
Posted 3 months ago
Sylvester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service. I have got coins and bullion off Irish Gold Bullion over last few years. I could pick up coins in office and have a chat with Katie. Delivery at home also within a few days and products are insured.
Posted 3 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall a good buying experience. Fast, discrete and efficient. Will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fergus Hurley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have been purchasing gold coins from Irish Gold Bullion over the past few months and find this company provides an excellent service and the people at Irish Gold Bullion are very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Declan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response to emails fantastic range of products
Posted 4 months ago
Philip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and customer care. Great information provided through email correspondence and very quick to reply. Will use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Delivery Service. Coins delivered were in not so good condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with our products. Please contact us directly where we will be happy to exchange the coins for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service and really happy with my products.
Posted 5 months ago
Joseph
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very pleasant and great company to deal with. Coins arrived safely in a discreet package. Great prices, would recommend to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Mila
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very friendly and helpful service and goods received in good time and well packaged!
Posted 5 months ago
Laurence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a few small gold coins, they arrived , out of their plastic holders, they were knocking
together
I am glad I did not order south African rands.

Laurence
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Laurence,

Thank you for your feedback. We will be introducing new packaging's to our coin products shortly to ensure the situation does not arise again.

If we can be any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
MICHAEL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Got my goods on time as ordered. Recomended/
Posted 6 months ago
Emmet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Knowledgable and efficient service. Very good customer service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Irish Gold Bullion to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Lior
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very god service, happy to answer to all of the questions with great help.
good gold prices compare to other options in Dublin area (as far as i checked).
Posted 6 months ago
Owen Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very proficient and highly professional to deal with.
Posted 6 months ago
UK Gold Bullion (also trading as Irish Gold Bullion) is rated 4.80 based on 54 reviews