Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) Reviews

4.71 Rating 115 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion)
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"N/A"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reliable prompt friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very professional and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Are You like Me, You don't trust banks, are appalled by the stupidity of people voting for Trump & Brexit? Then Irish Gold Bullion is for You A trustworthy, bank, recession, credit crunch, Trump & Brexit proof investment which You can keep Your hands on. I choose to buy Silver as it is finite, increasingly used in Tech industries & will only ever go up in value. I highly recommend Irish Gold Bullion as My trader of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Items delivered as specified :) Only improvements I would suggest and they are small things would be with An Post, who weren't clear on the delivery day (was supposed to be Friday but arrived Monday)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The great value and the great delivery process, quick and the professional. See you on the next purchases, See you, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good company to deal with and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I think you just need to proactively provide more information to the customer about a timeframe for delivery. Also maybe provide an alternative delivery address - rather than just the home address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and fast support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple secure process to collect gold into my hand Made my first venture into gold speculation pain free I will be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promptly received my little gold bar. Delighted with it. Great service from Katie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The transaction was swift, efficient, and painless. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, a really lovely present to give and it was delivered within days of the order going through. I would definitely use Irish Gold Bullion again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was excellent. Delivery was prompt and discreet. 10/10 will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good contact quick response,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used Irish Gold Bullion several times now. I am very pleased with the service and I will continue to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very responsive and easy to do business through the web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional service...easy to purchase from"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect. Only delivery time is long irland takes a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) is rated 4.71 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support