Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) Reviews

4.70 Rating 122 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion)
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent customer service and goods arrived discreetly in good time. Would highly recommend Irish Gold!"
Posted 1 week ago
"As confusion over order, had to make contact to ensure order was being processed, if I didn't it would have been left in limbo. Date given for shipment was inaccurate by a week. Then got UPS delivery confirmation for 1st Feb, took day off work to sign for delivery. Never arrived and got mail at 9.17pm saying delivery for 2nd Feb. I contacted UPS to complain and they didn't care. Overall experience was poor, wouldn't use irish gold bullion again. UPS are hopeless."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for your order and review, and apologies for the difficulties with your order processing.

Unfortunately we had some internal changes when your order came through and we can only apologise for the delay with sending your order.

We're glad that you have now received your order and if there's anyway we can assist you with a future order, please feel free to contact us directly and we'll be more than happy to help.

Regards,
Nick
Posted 2 months ago
"Irish Gold Bullion are very professional to deal with, discreet, competitive, knowledgable and efficient, and I intend to continue doing business with them and would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and Reliable service which is exactly what I'm looking for:-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Order 00148. I’m a first time gold buyer. Found irish Gold excellent. Very good communication, The whole process was easy and would highly recommend to other buyers."
Posted 3 months ago
"After using IGB for the first time I can most certainly recommend. Very good customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Order two 10g gold bars and was very pleased with delivery time and the suppliers prompt response to an e-mail I had sent with a query. Would recommend to anyone friend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Reliable prompt friendly."
Posted 5 months ago
"very professional and friendly service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Are You like Me, You don't trust banks, are appalled by the stupidity of people voting for Trump & Brexit? Then Irish Gold Bullion is for You A trustworthy, bank, recession, credit crunch, Trump & Brexit proof investment which You can keep Your hands on. I choose to buy Silver as it is finite, increasingly used in Tech industries & will only ever go up in value. I highly recommend Irish Gold Bullion as My trader of choice."
Posted 6 months ago
"Items delivered as specified :) Only improvements I would suggest and they are small things would be with An Post, who weren't clear on the delivery day (was supposed to be Friday but arrived Monday)"
Posted 6 months ago
"The great value and the great delivery process, quick and the professional. See you on the next purchases, See you, Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good company to deal with and reliable"
Posted 6 months ago
"I think you just need to proactively provide more information to the customer about a timeframe for delivery. Also maybe provide an alternative delivery address - rather than just the home address"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great and fast support!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple secure process to collect gold into my hand Made my first venture into gold speculation pain free I will be back for more"
Posted 7 months ago
"Promptly received my little gold bar. Delighted with it. Great service from Katie."
Posted 7 months ago
"The transaction was swift, efficient, and painless. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service, a really lovely present to give and it was delivered within days of the order going through. I would definitely use Irish Gold Bullion again."
Posted 8 months ago
Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) is rated 4.70 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support