Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) Reviews

4.82 Rating 60 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion)
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ms Table Th {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, well protected. Thank you very much for your cooperation. I will definitely come back for shopping here
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of many times buying from site, genuine products good customer service and excellent service have recommended them many times!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered + paid + it was delivered on time and in an appropriate manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Table Th {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A present for my grand daughter tks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have found Irish Gold Bullion very professional , reliable and efficient. I highly recommend the company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The attention and product are excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Finlay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good product, good service,
Posted 7 months ago
Pablo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic service
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service
Posted 7 months ago
Michal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good company very fast shipping
best way to invest in gold
Posted 7 months ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always received goods within a few days and packaged well.
Posted 7 months ago
Sylvester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service. I have got coins and bullion off Irish Gold Bullion over last few years. I could pick up coins in office and have a chat with Katie. Delivery at home also within a few days and products are insured.
Posted 7 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall a good buying experience. Fast, discrete and efficient. Will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Fergus Hurley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have been purchasing gold coins from Irish Gold Bullion over the past few months and find this company provides an excellent service and the people at Irish Gold Bullion are very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Declan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response to emails fantastic range of products
Posted 8 months ago
Philip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and customer care. Great information provided through email correspondence and very quick to reply. Will use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Delivery Service. Coins delivered were in not so good condition.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with our products. Please contact us directly where we will be happy to exchange the coins for you.
Posted 8 months ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service and really happy with my products.
Posted 9 months ago
Joseph
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very pleasant and great company to deal with. Coins arrived safely in a discreet package. Great prices, would recommend to others.
Posted 9 months ago
Mila
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very friendly and helpful service and goods received in good time and well packaged!
Posted 9 months ago
Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) is rated 4.82 based on 60 reviews