Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) Reviews

4.68 Rating 126 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion)
812 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
118 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
56 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
66 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
57 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
200 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
79 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01 280 7067

Location:
24 The Crescent

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Took three weeks for my order to arrive, but at least very good communication."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion)? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very fast efficient checkout and the free storage is much appreciated, especially with the 5 year extension when joining the VIP club."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I never get and update until i ask for one. I have placed an order for like 11 days now and also sent my sensitive document like my passport and card copy and still have no concrete update."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and a fantastic gift for my Godson... Kate was so friendly and professional would recommend IGB"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and goods arrived discreetly in good time. Would highly recommend Irish Gold!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As confusion over order, had to make contact to ensure order was being processed, if I didn't it would have been left in limbo. Date given for shipment was inaccurate by a week. Then got UPS delivery confirmation for 1st Feb, took day off work to sign for delivery. Never arrived and got mail at 9.17pm saying delivery for 2nd Feb. I contacted UPS to complain and they didn't care. Overall experience was poor, wouldn't use irish gold bullion again. UPS are hopeless."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for your order and review, and apologies for the difficulties with your order processing.

Unfortunately we had some internal changes when your order came through and we can only apologise for the delay with sending your order.

We're glad that you have now received your order and if there's anyway we can assist you with a future order, please feel free to contact us directly and we'll be more than happy to help.

Regards,
Nick
Posted 8 months ago
"Irish Gold Bullion are very professional to deal with, discreet, competitive, knowledgable and efficient, and I intend to continue doing business with them and would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Efficient and Reliable service which is exactly what I'm looking for:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order 00148. I’m a first time gold buyer. Found irish Gold excellent. Very good communication, The whole process was easy and would highly recommend to other buyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"After using IGB for the first time I can most certainly recommend. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order two 10g gold bars and was very pleased with delivery time and the suppliers prompt response to an e-mail I had sent with a query. Would recommend to anyone friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"N/A"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Reliable prompt friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very professional and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Are You like Me, You don't trust banks, are appalled by the stupidity of people voting for Trump & Brexit? Then Irish Gold Bullion is for You A trustworthy, bank, recession, credit crunch, Trump & Brexit proof investment which You can keep Your hands on. I choose to buy Silver as it is finite, increasingly used in Tech industries & will only ever go up in value. I highly recommend Irish Gold Bullion as My trader of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items delivered as specified :) Only improvements I would suggest and they are small things would be with An Post, who weren't clear on the delivery day (was supposed to be Friday but arrived Monday)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The great value and the great delivery process, quick and the professional. See you on the next purchases, See you, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good company to deal with and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I think you just need to proactively provide more information to the customer about a timeframe for delivery. Also maybe provide an alternative delivery address - rather than just the home address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great and fast support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Irish Gold Bullion (also trading as UK Gold Bullion) is rated 4.68 based on 126 reviews