UKDUKAS Reviews

4.56 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please provide clients with statements.
Posted 2 years ago
They Are Fast & Efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer care. 100% satisfaction. Looking forward to more business. Keep it up.
Posted 2 years ago
Been using ukdukas since 2015, great guys here and very efficient. Some delays in communication lately however, please check on that. Thank you for the service.
Posted 2 years ago
professional and prompt
Posted 2 years ago
All orders have been handles professionally and in a timely fashion. When queries have been raised about orders, the UKDuka team have quickly intervened and provided responses that demonstrate the customer comes first. ALL my orders have been placed, and delivered, above expectation!
Posted 2 years ago
AMAZING ONLINE SITE... IT HAS MADE IT SO EASY FOR ME TO GET MY THINGS FROM UK.. THANKYOU.. MINAL
Posted 2 years ago
UK Duka helped me find a dress that was out of stock, accommodated a flexible payment plan and delivered my dress to me within the shortest time possible. Thank you UK Duka. You guys rock!!!
Posted 2 years ago
1. Communication - I found this to be very good and every time I communicated with UKDUKAS I was always left satisfied with the response. 2. Value for Money- comparing to other people who offer the service UKDUKAS gave me value for money 3. Fast- Turn around time from sending the link to delivery is very fast and good. I will definitely be a returning customer and I would recommend UKDUKAS to anybody.
Posted 2 years ago
You have excellent turn around time on deliveries.
Posted 2 years ago
Learned about ukdukas on Amazon UK through the writer of ( How to be a great church usher) by Madge Obaseki. Living in the rural of Kenya in Kakamega County I wondered how this book will reach me. I decided to give a try with ukdukas and voila the book is in Kenya within 14 days of my order and the guy@ukdukas kept communicating on phone and whattsap. Have revered my friends and family and looking forward to my next purchase. Asante sana ukdukas (Thank you a lot ukdukas)
Posted 2 years ago
I wish I knew you guys before....the service was fast,there was always good communication between me and the operators which make the all shopping experience safe and trustworthy...
Posted 2 years ago
its a nice shopping experience through you. keep it up.
Posted 2 years ago
It was a great experience especially since they kept me informed throughout the transit..
Posted 2 years ago
on time deliveries
Posted 2 years ago
Really reliable guys and great customer relations too.
Posted 2 years ago
Get things right at my door step from my favorite places
Posted 2 years ago
Service was prompt but a rather costly option with no tracking info and not quite sure how they misspelled both my names! (pet peeve)
Posted 2 years ago
Very responsive!
Posted 2 years ago
UKDUKAS have the best customer relatioship management strategy. They deliver the goods on time. Generally their service are efficient. I highly recommend them to everyone who needs something from the UK.
Posted 2 years ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.56 based on 295 reviews