DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9770391

Email:
accounts@ukdj.com

Location:
Unit B5 Langham Park
Lows Lane
Stanton By Dale
Derbyshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent as always speedy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap but quality products from these guys !! And turned up bang on time!! Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products are very competitively priced, and with very knowledgable staff. Nothing is too much for these guys. Highly recommended, and ordering online is such a doddle. Fantastic display of kit in the showroom, means you could spend hours in here, and soon empty your wallet 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crown Surveillanc
Verified Buyer
"Quality goods from friendly supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service. I had to call to enquire about my order & was dealt with very promptly & professionally. Great products too at a unbeatable price. Thanks DFB sound & light warehouse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product, thanks to the helpful people we met on that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DFB is the place to go for all you DJ/ disco needs!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative and helpful. Also great prices. Warehouse is like a mini night club. Will definately recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great company. Personal service and very knowledgeable staff, who care about getting you the right product. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, the staff were very knowledgeable and went out of their way to help. I will definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful, really know there stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slides & Rides
Verified Buyer
"Great service every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a team committed to getting us the product we needed. This item is of great quality, reasonably priced and is just what we needed to keep the children entertained at school. Thanks so much - we'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Impressive is not a good enough word, talk about speedy delivery, they're faster than Amazon, Big thumbs up, and thank you for helping me out of a tight spot xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, great price and speedy shipping - well packed too! Very satisfied with my item and will definitely be using again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly & efficient delivery with a great attitude to customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received wrong item, but I have given a five star as I was very impressed on how well they dealt with the error, very professional and efficient, will defiantly be buy more goodies in the future from these guys, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a Eq Booth and staff were extremely helpful will deal again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This