DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ Reviews

4.94 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9770391

Email:
accounts@ukdj.com

Location:
Unit B5 Langham ParkLows LaneStanton By DaleDerbyshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Extremely happy with my purchases, everything came well packaged, arrived in good time and worked perfectly. The customer service team are fantastic to deal with, and bend over backwards to help. Basically, they are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent as always speedy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap but quality products from these guys !! And turned up bang on time!! Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are very competitively priced, and with very knowledgable staff. Nothing is too much for these guys. Highly recommended, and ordering online is such a doddle. Fantastic display of kit in the showroom, means you could spend hours in here, and soon empty your wallet 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality goods from friendly supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service. I had to call to enquire about my order & was dealt with very promptly & professionally. Great products too at a unbeatable price. Thanks DFB sound & light warehouse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the product, thanks to the helpful people we met on that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"DFB is the place to go for all you DJ/ disco needs!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very informative and helpful. Also great prices. Warehouse is like a mini night club. Will definately recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great company. Personal service and very knowledgeable staff, who care about getting you the right product. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, the staff were very knowledgeable and went out of their way to help. I will definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful, really know there stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and a team committed to getting us the product we needed. This item is of great quality, reasonably priced and is just what we needed to keep the children entertained at school. Thanks so much - we'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Impressive is not a good enough word, talk about speedy delivery, they're faster than Amazon, Big thumbs up, and thank you for helping me out of a tight spot xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, great price and speedy shipping - well packed too! Very satisfied with my item and will definitely be using again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly & efficient delivery with a great attitude to customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received wrong item, but I have given a five star as I was very impressed on how well they dealt with the error, very professional and efficient, will defiantly be buy more goodies in the future from these guys, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ is rated 4.94 based on 31 reviews