DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ Reviews

4.94 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9770391

Email:
accounts@ukdj.com

Location:
Unit B5 Langham ParkLows LaneStanton By DaleDerbyshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Extremely happy with my purchases, everything came well packaged, arrived in good time and worked perfectly. The customer service team are fantastic to deal with, and bend over backwards to help. Basically, they are awesome!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product"
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent as always speedy and quick"
Posted 11 months ago
"Cheap but quality products from these guys !! And turned up bang on time!! Thx"
Posted 11 months ago
"The products are very competitively priced, and with very knowledgable staff. Nothing is too much for these guys. Highly recommended, and ordering online is such a doddle. Fantastic display of kit in the showroom, means you could spend hours in here, and soon empty your wallet 😉"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality goods from friendly supplier."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fab service. I had to call to enquire about my order & was dealt with very promptly & professionally. Great products too at a unbeatable price. Thanks DFB sound & light warehouse"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the product, thanks to the helpful people we met on that day."
Posted 11 months ago
"DFB is the place to go for all you DJ/ disco needs!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very informative and helpful. Also great prices. Warehouse is like a mini night club. Will definately recommend and use again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good customer service."
Posted 11 months ago
"A great company. Personal service and very knowledgeable staff, who care about getting you the right product. Highly recommended."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service, the staff were very knowledgeable and went out of their way to help. I will definitely purchase from them again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Always helpful, really know there stuff."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service every time!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and a team committed to getting us the product we needed. This item is of great quality, reasonably priced and is just what we needed to keep the children entertained at school. Thanks so much - we'll be back!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Impressive is not a good enough word, talk about speedy delivery, they're faster than Amazon, Big thumbs up, and thank you for helping me out of a tight spot xx"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service, great price and speedy shipping - well packed too! Very satisfied with my item and will definitely be using again. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly & efficient delivery with a great attitude to customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Received wrong item, but I have given a five star as I was very impressed on how well they dealt with the error, very professional and efficient, will defiantly be buy more goodies in the future from these guys, well done"
Posted 1 year ago
DFB Sound and Light Warehouse Ltd / UKDJ is rated 4.94 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support