UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate UK Diesel Parts Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant value for money, works fine and fast delivery. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"So very efficient. Posted my item out extremely quickly. If only all companies were like this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The management of my order was fast and efficient. The part arrived exactly as described and was fitted to the vehicle after which it functioned in a normal manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what I needed, fairly priced, in no time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top quality fuel filters at the best price I could find on the web"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second time using this company and happy with both parts car working well after fitting the parts supplied. Both very quick and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After using rhino diesel a couple of months went for MOT and showed up Zero emissions, well happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quick dispatch of item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rapide et efficace, produit fonctionne sans souci, je recomande."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prezzi buoni professionali e veloci nelle consegne. Consigliato al 100×100"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and easy transaction, equipment as expected. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great price and superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All ok thanks, Ermanno."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I got the part I needed very quickly and at very low cost (don't let the low cost put you off), the sensor fitted perfectly and car runs as it should, highly recommend UK Diesel parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick dispatch, ALL seals with the item which made the process easy and a quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good price for part, fitted myself, works like a dream, and saved myself hundreds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a turbo from them, it works fine, the delivery was quickly and I recommend them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered sensetive injection parts for TDCi. Got them fast, well packed, working and low price. = Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service good qaulity part that fitted first time and cured my issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the service was quick and easy no fuss the part was delivered on time thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This