UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 363 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd:

The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent to deal with all as expected no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good seller. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered from UK Diesel Parts Ltd, received a quality item with fast and tracked delivery - many thanks. Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online came straight away pleasure to do business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
as described. fast delivery. will purchase again. very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and top quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quick. And good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the part itself, the price point and the level of service. Will be buying again from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bon vendeur bonne communication je recommande merci robert.nc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All correct!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & prompt delivery. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, turbo working a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good company will look for the part you require and contact you with all details 5 star seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diesel parts were great I ordered the wrong part and the exchange went smoothly. The part arrived quickly and worked a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All Ok, price, shipping and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item Customer service second to none extremely fast and reliable delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I brought a MAF sensor it was a straight forward fitment old off new on and it cured my flat stop on acceleration.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is as in the description. Works great. I am satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Спасибо . Заказ прибыл в указанный срок , описанию соответствует .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 363 reviews