UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 301 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Diesel Parts Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought an EGR Valve for my Megane II 1.9 dCi. It works like a charm. Very good price/value rate. Fast delivery, safe packaging. Big thanx!!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service part was perfect would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery of the item required and quality part"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery, nice price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Right part 1st time, great service,price and delivery. Zafira EGR Valve. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"MAF was lethal ! engine stalled at anything less than 1500rpm under load , binned within 2 days and real one bought. problem instantly solved and MOT passed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, We are very sorry to hear of this issue with the MAF purchased. We can assure you this does not happen often so we are very disappointed to learn of the failure. In normal circumstances, you should have contacted us and we would have asked you to return the unit to us for testing but as you have binned the item already we won't be able to test the product to determine the reason for failure. However, we would still like to offer you a full refund.
if this is satisfactory please feel free to contact us directly.
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast Service, EGR exact fit and working fine. Has been installed for 2 months now. Would buy again from UK Diesel parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service..shipping yo Colombia on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The part was as advertised. Very prompt shipping. Excellent quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CHARALAMBOS
Verified Buyer
"PERFECT. THANKS A LOT"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great guys at diesel parts, even after i ordered the more expensive fuel pump they found the cheaper of the options and charged me that, just ordered from them again and will carry on using them in future if i need to, cant fault the customer service either. Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The part was as described. It came with a two year guarantee. The delivery time was two days from ordering. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quickly delevery, good price👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Debimetre bien reçu mais il produit des coupures de turbo aux alentours de 3000 tr/mn sur mon AGR sans géométrie variable.A part cela j'ai retrouvé toute ma puissance à bas régime pour un prix modique.Bon investissement malgré tout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
We are genuinely very sorry to hear of the issues with your part and wish to help resolve this as quickly and efficiently as possible for you.
We sell large numbers of these units with very little complication.
UK Diesel Parts would like to offer to send you a replacement across to try as this may be an isolated issue with the unit received.
We await your response.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered very fast, exactly as described and cured the fault instantly on my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 301 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This