UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate UK Diesel Parts Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Todo ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good quality additive and will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast and correct fit at a fantastic price my egr valve came the very next day and seemed good quality.time will tell but over all very pleased..will definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought a reconditioned turbo from uk diesel parts and when I received it I was told that it was faulty, it was sent back and a replacement was sent to me the next day without question and before they had received the first turbo they had sent, great service and I will DEFINITELY use them again.(as it turned out the first turbo sent was fine it was the mechanic that should've been changed )."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Right part came next day great"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super fast delivery good price all working fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"really fast shipping and the turbo seems to be working ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For being swift to rectify a faulty good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought an EGR Valve for my Megane II 1.9 dCi. It works like a charm. Very good price/value rate. Fast delivery, safe packaging. Big thanx!!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service part was perfect would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery of the item required and quality part"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, nice price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Right part 1st time, great service,price and delivery. Zafira EGR Valve. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"MAF was lethal ! engine stalled at anything less than 1500rpm under load , binned within 2 days and real one bought. problem instantly solved and MOT passed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are very sorry to hear of this issue with the MAF purchased. We can assure you this does not happen often so we are very disappointed to learn of the failure. In normal circumstances, you should have contacted us and we would have asked you to return the unit to us for testing but as you have binned the item already we won't be able to test the product to determine the reason for failure. However, we would still like to offer you a full refund.
if this is satisfactory please feel free to contact us directly.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast Service, EGR exact fit and working fine. Has been installed for 2 months now. Would buy again from UK Diesel parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service..shipping yo Colombia on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The part was as advertised. Very prompt shipping. Excellent quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"PERFECT. THANKS A LOT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This