UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 318 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Fast delivery of egr valve I ordered and what a difference to my car will definitely be using uk diesel parts ltd again and would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have received the spare part as promissed and installed it already on the car. Works as expected and the price paid for Delphi part was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick postage with in 24 hours. Able to fit part and to be back on the road next day. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick dispatch, item arrived well packaged, just as described. Fits my car perfectly as stated. Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Re-MAF: Purchased via eBay which arrived within a couple of days. After fitting the unit and fixing the fault from the Chinese made unit. The car to my pleasant surprise runs exceptionally well. And to top it all, my MPG has gone from 40-41mpg (as on Honest John's web site/https://www.honestjohn.co.uk/realmpg/bmw/5-series-touring-e61-2004) to 46mpg +, which I have no complaints!! Well sorted product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"slight delay in delivery but good value and good quality with prompt and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and superfast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, great price, fitted no problems, seems decent quality, would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Ordered and received next day as promised and packaged well. Item was great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality additive and will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and correct fit at a fantastic price my egr valve came the very next day and seemed good quality.time will tell but over all very pleased..will definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a reconditioned turbo from uk diesel parts and when I received it I was told that it was faulty, it was sent back and a replacement was sent to me the next day without question and before they had received the first turbo they had sent, great service and I will DEFINITELY use them again.(as it turned out the first turbo sent was fine it was the mechanic that should've been changed )."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Right part came next day great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery good price all working fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really fast shipping and the turbo seems to be working ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For being swift to rectify a faulty good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought an EGR Valve for my Megane II 1.9 dCi. It works like a charm. Very good price/value rate. Fast delivery, safe packaging. Big thanx!!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service part was perfect would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support