UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 271 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Diesel Parts Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I found myself very well, I bought an egr valve for alfa 159, just replaced, the car started to work better, the article arrived impeccably packed and works very well delivery times have been respected, for these reasons I feel satisfied to have purchased at UK Diesel Parts Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very understanding,dedicated customer service and great quality items. Best value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful on the phone, knew what they were talking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy and excellent response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect part, perfect delivery, perfect service, couldn't get any more perfect. Try it out. John-L Cumbernauld"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good value for money and delivery was good. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering was made very easy and the delivery was extremely quick and the product was a good quality make. I will use you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a Mass air flow metre from these guys because my 2litre hdi Berlingo was flat as f*** arrived in less than 24hrs and was far cheaper than my local car factor's, and the Berlingo has its power back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product fitted and works and came complete with gaskets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Robinson
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant service. My turbo is great quality and came with all the gaskets. It is now installed and runs perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Très bien emballé"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I own a 17 year old Peugeot 406 Hdi that was as sluggish as a slug with a broken leg, absolutely gutless! I bought a new Mass Airflow Meter from UK Diesel Parts, it arrived really quickly, took five minutes to fit and I now have a 17 year old Peugeot that goes like a rocket! I found these online for as much as £80, so to have fixed my car for as little as £24.49 with free postage is really pleasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found my part easily, but also to double checked i phoned, got a efficient and quick response, with the correct part and it was even delivered a couple off days earlier than i was quoted, so defiantly get the thumbs up from me and will be using them again in the future, Thanks UK Diesel parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a MAF sensor for my Peugot, It arrived on time ad worked perfectly when i fitted it. I will be ordering from Them again should i need anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 271 reviews