UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 296 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Diesel Parts Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All ok thanks, Ermanno."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I got the part I needed very quickly and at very low cost (don't let the low cost put you off), the sensor fitted perfectly and car runs as it should, highly recommend UK Diesel parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick dispatch, ALL seals with the item which made the process easy and a quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price for part, fitted myself, works like a dream, and saved myself hundreds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a turbo from them, it works fine, the delivery was quickly and I recommend them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered sensetive injection parts for TDCi. Got them fast, well packed, working and low price. = Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"took 10 days to get here, I can get next day delivery on most things."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service good qaulity part that fitted first time and cured my issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the service was quick and easy no fuss the part was delivered on time thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Debbie Colwill
Verified Reviewer
"Very quick service and acceptable price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Their items are exactly as described, original and the delivery is very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As an Australian Peugeot owner parts can be extremely overpriced and hard to get. Not only did I get a MAF sensor of excellent quality, UK Diesel parts saved me even with postage $436 and the delivery time even for such a distance was extremely fast. my car is running perfectly thanks to this company I would recommend their parts quality and their service quality to anyone needing to find quality diesel parts at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality parts quick service would recommend anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my item and it did not arrive I contacted uk diesel parts ltd and a replacement was sent out immediately. Great customer service and another extremely satisfied customer. Than you uk diesel parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bobina per Fiat 1.2 16v conforme all'originale ed arrivato velocemente!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and accurate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good parts, helpful stuff, very fast delivery. Thanks UK Diesel Parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the staff were very helpful and the part was delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient and a quality product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 296 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This