UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 325 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The EGR valve I bought in Sep 2017 failed in Jun 2018 (jamming in full open position), causing my car to breakdown in a busy and dangerous spot. So the part only lasted 8 months. They give a 12 month warranty but didn't honour it. I emailed them with my complaint in the hope it would be replaced. They completely ignored my email and have never heard back from them. Poor quality part. Zero customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I am very satisfied ... Good salesman"
Posted 3 months ago
"Item works as should BUT at 300% cheeper than original parts price GREAT value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality product but the container used lets the side down. This stuff absolutely stinks and it’s very obvious if the bottle isn’t up to standard"
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb price and fast delivery would recommend to anyone top notch"
Posted 4 months ago
"The supplied E G R Valve arrived promptly it was well packed and the quality appears fine ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service very fast delivery and great communication"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality part supplied in a very short time! Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"The item is good and delivery was on time"
Posted 5 months ago
"Order diesel think. Bottle turned up damaged. Emailed company and response was really pleasing., fast and the customer service was second to none. I would recommend UK diesel parts. I will be returning very soon. Well done guys."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fitted this mass air meter to my BMW E38. It looked identical to the original. So far working well. £20 new, bargain."
Posted 5 months ago
"Local garage quoted £138 + VAT to supply and replace a MAF sensor. Bought the sensor for £24 from Diesel Parts Ltd and fitted myself in 10 mins. Saving over £140. Quality part arrived quickly and has been working a treat. Car is running like new. High recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Items always delivered on time and correct. I purchase with confidence every time."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great seller!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Low quality parts."
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything went smoothly, fast delivery, best price and easy to locate the right parts. I am impressed 😁👌"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant value for money, works fine and fast delivery. Perfect."
Posted 8 months ago
"So very efficient. Posted my item out extremely quickly. If only all companies were like this!"
Posted 9 months ago
"The management of my order was fast and efficient. The part arrived exactly as described and was fitted to the vehicle after which it functioned in a normal manner."
Posted 9 months ago
"Exactly what I needed, fairly priced, in no time delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support