UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 281 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd

About UK Diesel Parts Ltd: The UK’s Leading specialist online distributor of new Aftermarket Diesel Car and Van parts. We specialize in selling Car and Van spare replacement parts for mainly Diesel and some petrol vehicles online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 806190

Email:
web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:
Unit 1B Penny Corner
Farthing Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Diesel Parts Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bobina per Fiat 1.2 16v conforme all'originale ed arrivato velocemente!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast and accurate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good parts, helpful stuff, very fast delivery. Thanks UK Diesel Parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the staff were very helpful and the part was delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient and a quality product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick dispatch and seems to be a good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery good quality part very helpful and most importantly good pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and cheaper than anywhere else. I won't be using any other company in future! Nothing more to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, part was put on by my mechanic the following day. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice easy transaction sent me the right part and very quick I will be Using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found myself very well, I bought an egr valve for alfa 159, just replaced, the car started to work better, the article arrived impeccably packed and works very well delivery times have been respected, for these reasons I feel satisfied to have purchased at UK Diesel Parts Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very understanding,dedicated customer service and great quality items. Best value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful on the phone, knew what they were talking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy and excellent response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect part, perfect delivery, perfect service, couldn't get any more perfect. Try it out. John-L Cumbernauld"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 281 reviews