ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I bought 500mg Fuggin Vape Juice, really nice and tasty product. The bottle itself didn't have much information on PG/VG but luckily I emailed a lady called Caroline for UK CBD Store and she was most helpful! Would 100% recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Really pleased we could help you
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellant service. Fast delivery happy with order will pass on to others"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your Feedback Zeeshan, Great to hear you were happy with the service received
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome stuff"
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your great feedback Mahfuzur
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service will be using them again.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Glen, hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my products..& shipping service..!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review
Posted 1 week ago
"The product itself is good but the service not so good. Long story short an item that should have been sent on 24 hours turnaround was actually was sent on a 48 hour turnaround and it didnt get picked up on untill i chased what i thought was my late order which was actually my ontime order sent on the wrong service. I had to be refunded the postage"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Amy, i am very sorry for the issue faced. I am please that we could resolve this and get the goods to you
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products!, Fast service no hassle. Well satisfied :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your great feedback Frazer
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As described Thankyou for a prompt service"
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your Feedback David
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered edibles and blue raspberry cbd liquid, both great products and delivery was very fast."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your great review Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website good quality cbd juice and great delivery service , just wish cbd juice was cheaper , would be a lot more , recommend ukcbdstore to all"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Michael, CBD in general is a little more expensive than your normal e-liquid. We do have a tiered pricing structure which offers great discounts on CBD liquids
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order as website very good. Everything was straight forward and products arrived quickly. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Zoe, great to hear you were happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.83 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support