ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.51 Rating 61 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ukcbdstore-com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful takes ages to get the delivery and they had the cheek so send 10 gummy’s for nearly £30 please do not order from these rip offs
Posted 14 hours ago
fast shipping and excellent liquid
Posted 1 week ago
UK CBD store is really amazing , I had my order within 2 days and I also got free delivery I would recommend to anyone , 10/10 company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing. I ordered lemon haze, the taste is really nice. It definitely relaxes you in a good way. It’s a nice calming and gentle flavour with a nice hint of lemon. I’ll be ordering again. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store I always use to buy my ecig coils, speedy delivery and no fake products.. 5 stars from me
Posted 1 month ago
I I haven't even received my order it just keep saying by the tracking number that it hasn't been picked up yet still for over a week and I paid extra for next working day delivery this is a massive joke in sick of it plus I have emailed them with no reply to any of ny email I either want my postage money back and for you to let me know what's going on plus can you please tell me what's going on. Have I been ripped off or something
Posted 1 month ago
My delivery still hasn’t arrived and it is way over the estimated delivery time. I have tried to contact them many times regarding this issue and have been ignored every time with no responses. I am very disatisfied. I feel as if I have wasted £50 as I don’t ever see this order arriving. I think it is very poor that the staff can’t even be bothered to reply to you when you reach out to them. I will never be using this company again. And I will advise others not too aswel
Posted 1 month ago
use the standard ecig site all the time, n this ones no different, but instead of nicotine ease it eases stress and mild pain.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, good range of products.

Highly reccommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Matt
Posted 2 months ago
Good deals, quality products & efficient service 👏🏻
Posted 4 months ago
Great to receive such a wonderful review, thanks Dawn
Posted 4 months ago
Very good communication and fast delivery will definitely order again .
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your great review Debbie, we will see you back again soon
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful seller. Thank you. Im happy with my purchase
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great Review Mohammad
Posted 4 months ago
good product, arrived promptly
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review Anthony
Posted 5 months ago
fast delivery, well packaged & all items as described. well priced.
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your review Susan, Great to hear
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, good products! Good service!
Posted 5 months ago
Nadezda, thank you for your great review. please to hear you were happy with your goods and the service received
Posted 5 months ago
The add was totally wrong had to send email to clarify. No paypal (nightmare) had to mess about find card squint at numbers type them in what a palaver.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feed back tony, your comment regarding paypal have been passed on to the relevant department and hopefully we can get this added as a payment method soon
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and fast dispatch. Fast response to support query as well

Highly Recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your feed back Joe, see you again soon
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with product , delivered on time - no issues.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, really please you were happy with the service received
Posted 5 months ago
Very good ........
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Mohammed
Posted 5 months ago
Bad Juice and effect
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your review, I would really like to discuss your feedback further, Could you please contact me on cs@ukcbdstore.com providing further details. I look forward to hearing from you
Posted 6 months ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.51 based on 61 reviews