ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.74 Rating 38 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"Quick delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to navigate website clear explanation on every product. Quick & efficient dispatch. Only started using these products so will update review again in a few weeks 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your great review, Really please to hear you were happy with the service received. We hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 week ago
"I sent an email last week complaining that my first order had leaked out of the bottle into the packaging and I'm still waiting for a reply! What a disgrace your customer service is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Sharon, I am very sorry to hear there was an issue with your delivery. I believe we have now been in contact and this has now been resolved
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery.. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your Feedback Zoe, hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your great review Alan
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy and discreet delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Nicole, really great to hear you were pleased with the service
Posted 1 month ago
"Address label was incomplete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, could you please contact us on cs@ukcbdstore.com with your order details so we can look into this for you
Posted 1 month ago
"Good juice flavour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, really great to hear you enjoyed your purchase
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived quickly and well packaged; can't fault that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review, Glad to hear you were happy with your delivery
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. What more can I say?."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review David, Great to hear you were happy with the service received
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review David, hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole experience is great. From the collection down to shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your great review
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website, prices and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back soon
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Fast dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, really great to hear you were happy with the service
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was perfect !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your great review, we hope to see you back again soon
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product which once the order was accepted arrived in good time. I would say a boy over priced . Also When I was sent an email asking me to email ID... obviously due to identity theft issues.. I sent an email just asking for an explanation as to why, to set my mind at ease that wasn’t going to happen . I didn’t receive an email explaining ... which bothered me as my payment was accepted and clearly you had started the email contact The second email I just asked what kind of Id was needed ... if a drivers license was ok.: and then all of a sudden the email reply was very prompt telling me yes drivers license was ok... I feel that of the person was able to respond so quickly about the question of what id .... they should firstly have responded in a timely manner to my first email just asking why."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review
I am very sorry that you were not happy with the service you received, we will certainly look into this to make sure it doesn't happen again
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my cbd oil. Really helps with my anxiety and tastes so much better the. Other products I’ve tried"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review Siobhan, really great to hear your enjoying the product
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Stuff, Quick Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service and great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review Alison
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products,very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review Kim
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, excellent choice, would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review Sarah, we hope to see you back soon
Posted 3 months ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.74 based on 38 reviews