ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.66 Rating 53 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read ukcbdstore-com Reviews
Fast delivery, good range of products. Highly reccommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Matt
Posted 1 day ago
Good deals, quality products & efficient service 👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to receive such a wonderful review, thanks Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and fast delivery will definitely order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your great review Debbie, we will see you back again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful seller. Thank you. Im happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great Review Mohammad
Posted 1 month ago
good product, arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review Anthony
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery, well packaged & all items as described. well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review Susan, Great to hear
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, good products! Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nadezda, thank you for your great review. please to hear you were happy with your goods and the service received
Posted 2 months ago
The add was totally wrong had to send email to clarify. No paypal (nightmare) had to mess about find card squint at numbers type them in what a palaver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feed back tony, your comment regarding paypal have been passed on to the relevant department and hopefully we can get this added as a payment method soon
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and fast dispatch. Fast response to support query as well Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your feed back Joe, see you again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with product , delivered on time - no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, really please you were happy with the service received
Posted 2 months ago
Very good ........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Mohammed
Posted 2 months ago
Bad Juice and effect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review, I would really like to discuss your feedback further, Could you please contact me on cs@ukcbdstore.com providing further details. I look forward to hearing from you
Posted 3 months ago
Fast,efficient, but a little expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry you feel this way we do have a lot of offers/deals hopefully you will be able to take advance of these next time
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my order, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its great to hear you are happy with your order, hope to see you back soon
Posted 3 months ago
Very calming
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review, Great to hear you liked the item purchased
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your great review David
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate website clear explanation on every product. Quick & efficient dispatch. Only started using these products so will update review again in a few weeks 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your great review, Really please to hear you were happy with the service received. We hope to see you again soon
Posted 4 months ago
I sent an email last week complaining that my first order had leaked out of the bottle into the packaging and I'm still waiting for a reply! What a disgrace your customer service is!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Sharon, I am very sorry to hear there was an issue with your delivery. I believe we have now been in contact and this has now been resolved
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery.. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback Zoe, hope to see you again soon
Posted 4 months ago
Service was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your great review Alan
Posted 4 months ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.66 based on 53 reviews