ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 48 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Read ukcbdstore-com Reviews
fast delivery, well packaged & all items as described. well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast delivery, good products! Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Nadezda, thank you for your great review. please to hear you were happy with your goods and the service received
Posted 10 hours ago
The add was totally wrong had to send email to clarify. No paypal (nightmare) had to mess about find card squint at numbers type them in what a palaver.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you for your feed back tony, your comment regarding paypal have been passed on to the relevant department and hopefully we can get this added as a payment method soon
Posted 10 hours ago
Good service and fast dispatch. Fast response to support query as well Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your feed back Joe, see you again soon
Posted 10 hours ago
Very happy with product , delivered on time - no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, really please you were happy with the service received
Posted 10 hours ago
Very good ........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Mohammed
Posted 1 week ago
Bad Juice and effect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review, I would really like to discuss your feedback further, Could you please contact me on cs@ukcbdstore.com providing further details. I look forward to hearing from you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast,efficient, but a little expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry you feel this way we do have a lot of offers/deals hopefully you will be able to take advance of these next time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my order, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Its great to hear you are happy with your order, hope to see you back soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very calming
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review, Great to hear you liked the item purchased
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your great review David
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website clear explanation on every product. Quick & efficient dispatch. Only started using these products so will update review again in a few weeks 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your great review, Really please to hear you were happy with the service received. We hope to see you again soon
Posted 2 months ago
I sent an email last week complaining that my first order had leaked out of the bottle into the packaging and I'm still waiting for a reply! What a disgrace your customer service is!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Sharon, I am very sorry to hear there was an issue with your delivery. I believe we have now been in contact and this has now been resolved
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery.. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback Zoe, hope to see you again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Service was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your great review Alan
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy and discreet delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Nicole, really great to hear you were pleased with the service
Posted 2 months ago
Address label was incomplete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, could you please contact us on cs@ukcbdstore.com with your order details so we can look into this for you
Posted 3 months ago
Good juice flavour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, really great to hear you enjoyed your purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived quickly and well packaged; can't fault that!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review, Glad to hear you were happy with your delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. What more can I say?.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review David, Great to hear you were happy with the service received
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review David, hope to see you again soon
Posted 3 months ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.65 based on 48 reviews