UK Wedding Savings Ltd Reviews

186 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01702256034

Email:
enquiries@ukweddingsavings.co.uk

Location:
Thamesgate House1st Floor, Suite 17-2733-41 Victoria AvenueSouthend-on-SeaEssex

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided good clear information without any fuss. Straight to the point and found us a great venue!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jodie found exactly what I need in a short timeframe. She followed up when needed and a deal was made. Couldn't be happier
Posted 1 day ago
Hayley Newman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

U.K. Wedding savings actually did save me a fortune!! The hotel I'm getting married in was way over my budget but Courtney gave me what a wanted for an amazing price.
I've recommended using these guys to so many people.
Posted 1 day ago
Shenise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good service booked my venue with this site Chris was very helpful amazing company
Posted 2 days ago
Jessica
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courtney from UK Wedding Savings Ltd made the process of finding a venue so much easier. Can't thank her enough for all her help and for the emails and calls to advise of the venues available in an area close to me! Could not recommend this service more
Posted 2 days ago
Elle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jodie was so kind and helpful. She only ever called and texted when it worked for me. She was very knowledgable and answered all my questions quickly. We booked our venue quite quickly but didn't ever feel pressured. A great service and a great price!
Posted 5 days ago
Sophie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Absolutely amazing! We saved so much money though uk wedding savings and couldn't have afforded our dream wedding without them. Massive thanks to Chris who was there every step of the way!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and straightforward. I was helped by Courtney. Always available and happy to answer any query. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Aaisha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really great help from Jodie to help us get a fantastic deal at our dream wedding venue of Horsley Towers in Surrey. I highly recommend this service for couples on a budget as you'll find a lot of the deals available are all inclusive which saves cost. Very happy and look forward to my wedding day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bianca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great savings on great venues
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saved us loads of money and Jodie was a pleasure to work with! Very efficient :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quivk response. Had a venue sorted within 48 hours
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent friendly service. Very helpful. Found me a great deal and lovely venue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eileen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service ,professional nothing was too much trouble Jodie a star
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently booked my wedding venue via UK wedding savings and had a great experience. I dealt with Courtney who was very helpful and friendly everytime i spoke to her. She arranged a whole day of viewings for me which helped alot. I would highly reccomend using UK wedding savings as i also got a great deal with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have already recommended UK wedding savings to friends/family and I will continue to do so. Courtney was really helpful from start to finish and helped me to book my dream venue. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Chris understood what venue was ideal for my wedding, he had an execellent knowledge of the venue and kept in contact through the viewings and helped with questions when asked promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for all you help. We booked our dream venue through you and can't wait to get married next May.
Thank you again
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courtney was fantastic, I found a venue that I hadn't even considered and made a huge saving, we are now able to afford our dream venue.
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to Jodie and she was very efficient, very friendly and personable and found me exactly what I was looking for. Without Jodie's help finding a venue would have been extremely stressful. Jodie was quick at getting back to me listened to everything that I said I wanted. Thanks to Jodie booking the viewing quickly and efficiently we have now found and booked our wedding venue in August this year!!
Posted 1 month ago
UK Wedding Savings Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 186 reviews