UK Wedding Savings Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 376 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend UK Wedding Savings Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UK Wedding Savings Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702256034

Email:

enquiries@ukweddingsavings.co.uk

Location:

Thamesgate House1st Floor, Suite 17-2733-41 Victoria AvenueSouthend-on-SeaEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Wedding Savings Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately cant recommend these as I haven't even spoke to them after 4/5 days....they emailed me when I did a request online and since then I have not been able to get hold of them on the phone and no response from emails. Could have really done with their help to organise my wedding but have given up after 4/5 days a do not want unreliability.
Posted 4 months ago
Amanda was lovely , friendly and really really helpful , she helped to save us thousands and I would recommend using UK wedding services x
Posted 8 months ago
Amanda was absolutely brilliant in helping us find the perfect venue! Her swift, informative responses were so appreciated and we can’t thank her enough for helping us find the perfect venue!
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and easy to talk to had lots of information and kept me updated regularly
Posted 9 months ago
After months of trying to find the perfect venue whilst working a 9-5, i stubbled across UK wedding savings ltd, i signed up and got a call the next day. Amanda listened to our requirments:- a stately home/ manor near a train station, somewhere very green but easily accessible from central London for 150 guests and most importantly within our budget! We were given a list of 3 venues but the first one ticked all our boxes and we knew it was the one! Amanda negotiated a package that suited our requirements and followed through from menu tasting to amending and finally signing the contract. I am glad i signed up. Thankyou Amanda for all your help.
Posted 9 months ago
Jess was fantastic at her job helped us all the way through the process which was straight forward and simple with no hassle! We've booked a lovely venue for November 2020 that's perfect. Thanks for all your help jess!!
Posted 9 months ago
Jess was very prompt and professional, within a day I had a good packages and almost closely matching my requirements. I most definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Amanda was professional and friendly, whilst keeping in close contact with me and helping me to negotiate a good price for the venue I wanted! Massive thank you Amanda!!
Posted 10 months ago
Jess was really helpful and made everything less stressful for me
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service, Amanda is extremely helpful and an ace at her job. We'll done all and thank you so very much... Roll on Aug 31st....many many thanks couldn't have done it without all your help and advice x
Posted 1 year ago
I come across Uk Wedding Savings via google, and whilst we didn't end up booking our wedding venue with them, they were very helpful. Amanda was very responsive to our needs and was able to provide quotes on a venues, which gave us a real idea on the cost involved. Their service is very relaxed and there is absolutely no pressure to book via them, the important thing is you find the venue that is right for you. I would recommend their service, even if just for a fact finding exercise. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond her duty. She had a genuine passion for us finding the right place, and managed to secure us a deal we could not have obtained ourself. Strongly recommend!!
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda was great at securing the Venue and date we wanted. Great savings as well.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd like to start by thanking Amanda for helping us find the perfect wedding venue! She has been amazing during this very stressful yet exciting process. Me and my partner are both very happy with UK Wedding Savings services. I'm so glad I found this site! Amanda once again thank you, and as I previously mentioned. You are invited to the wedding haha.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Hannah for finding a beautiful wedding venue for us within our budget.Excellent customer service!
Shri
Posted 1 year ago
UK Wedding Savings LTD are awesome. I came into the website looking for a great deal on a wedding venue for October and not only did I find an amazing venue, but also got the date I was looking for. Amanda was extremely helpful and made sure the package I chose was perfect for the big day. The service as a whole is second to none and UK wedding savings does exactly what it says on the tin. Absolutely fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah & Amanda were great, and saved us thousands on a venue that we already liked! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
After an indecisive start (from myself) Amanda was friendly, not pushy, and patient. Once I had made my mind up on a potential venue Amanda had the viewing arranged within 24 hours and we were booked on a great deal the very next day. 5* service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service - Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda was great and got us connected with Horsley Towers right away. It is exactly what we were looking for.
Loads of options on that site too which was great for giving us an idea of what we could get for our budget.
Posted 1 year ago
UK Wedding Savings Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 376 reviews