UK Wedding Savings Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 353 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend UK Wedding Savings Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01702256034

Email:
enquiries@ukweddingsavings.co.uk

Location:
Thamesgate House1st Floor, Suite 17-2733-41 Victoria AvenueSouthend-on-SeaEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Wedding Savings Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Wedding Savers helped us find a fantastic affordable venue for our Wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Amanda at UK weddings has done more than just find Me and my partner our dream venue for a fraction of the cost. We never thought we could afford such a glamorous venue but here we are looking forward to planning our big day. Amanda has listened to me cry and cheered me up. Thank you so much. We really couldn't have done this without you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't recommend them highly enough. We booked Chicheley Hall through them and it was a beautiful venue. They got us a really good deal too. The staff that I dealt with could not have been more helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sarah was great and helped us not only find a wonderful venue but also get a great deal. 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received Sarah did a fantastic job helping me find the perfect place and the right price. Thank you for everything you went above and beyond. Very very happy Gary Cassidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been looking randomly on internet for a badget wedding venue and everything seemed to be out of reach for us. Then we found by pure coincidence this website so we thought to try once more and ask. A lady called Sarah got in touch with us very shortly after and followed our search right till we found the venue for us and booked it! Sarah made us feel comfortable as a valuable customer despite of our low badget. The only thing to mention is that the prices on the website are actually out of date for almost 2 years so you need to count on an extra £1000 but you can definitely get a great deal. And Sarah has been brilliant despite of our late replays as I was working a lot of nights and wasn't exactly always with it. Good luck to everyone still searching and definitely have a look here and ask for a deal. J&T"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Emma and myself decided to get married then the worry of how much things cost and how to sort all the details out started.. untill one of our friends mentioned uk wedding savings... all i can is worry over .. we spoke to sarah who listen to what we would like and how we would like it .. she said leave it with me ill get back to you in the next day or so ...sure enough as promised sarah and uk wedding savings delivered . Not only saving us nearly 50% on what we had been quoted by the venue but managed to get everything we asked for. To say we were thrilled was an understatement . . The follow up too is fantastic every now and then checking in to make sure were ok .. sarah is extremely easy to talk to , polite , professional , even when i had a bit of a melt down she was still there to deliver as promised . Emma and myself were blessed to find out about this company. We cant thank them enough for making our wedding plans worry and stress free and not forgetting the massive saving on the pocket.. thankyou sarah Emma n russell x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had Chris as my main contact, he and his team were fantastic with actually listening to what I wanted and didn't try to upsell any random venue to me. Luckily I had a broad vision in mind but with some very specific needs. They were able to find me a venue which directly would be out of my price range at an affordable price and not have to compromise on quality or requirements. Excellent service with contact telephone calls and emails updating me with any finer details that needed clarifying before signing over. no question was silly and a wonderful professional service was delivered to me enabling me to reserve my venue in good time. I have already recommended this company and Chris to many of my friends who have recently become engaged! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"10/10 service, took a lot of the stress off with the planning, went out there way to help. Couldn’t have made it easier to get to an important day. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were extremely quick in communicating with the deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sara was very personable and negotiated with the wedding venue, back and forth on our behalf, nothing was too much trouble. She was always easy to get hold of and prompt in returning calls or emails. I found UK Wedding Savings by accident whilst searching the internet for wedding venues, I made contact although I was a little wary and it has turned out to be a very good move on our part! A great package for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Courtney was extremely friendly and professional and made booking our wedding simple and enjoyable!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All I wanted was to get married on my dads birthday and had planned a registry office with nothing more. I began searching knowing that finding a venue available on a Saturday in August at 4 months notice I was almost impossible. Courtney was unbelievable within 2 days she had found me some amazing deals and I visited the hotel and paid the deposit immediately. I'm now looking forward to a wedding in style. I would not Hesitate to recommend Courtney. She was amazing and has truely helped make my dream come true x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Chris was so helpful throughout the process. Whenever I had any problem he dealt with it straight away and made me happy. I have already started recommended friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Courtney at UK wedding savings was brilliant, she got in contact with me really quickly after I made an enquiry and arranged for us to see our venue within a few days. Pleasure to deal with and now we’ve secured our beautiful venue for our big day! Thanks for your help, Jade & Kane"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very polite and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The thought of finding an affordable wedding venue that still had the wow factor was a rather daunting one but Amanda at UK Weddings made it so easy by being the go between and working out the best deal possible for the best price possible. I can happily say I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for all your help x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had looked at so many different venues on my and got tired of the whole searching for a perfect venue process then decided to contact UK wedding savings and Chris got me the perfect venue straight away. I knew straight away that I had found the perfect Venue which accommodated all the things I wanted for my big day so big shout out to Chris for a job well done. Thanks so much you truly saved me a lot of hustle and money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They found us the right deal and was very understanding and made sure we have an amazing day to look forward to. Amanda really kept us in the loop with any extras which we will be looking into closer the time, she has always contacted me if I had a question. Basically I would highly recommend this company it was exactly what we was looking for, nothing too expensive it did not 'break the bank' but it looks amazing I fell in love with the venue and it was the first and last one we viewed. Everything has synced into place and if it wernt for uk wedding savings, we would still be looking!! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Uk wedding savings got me a great deal on my wedding. I made an enquiry on the Thursday evening and they got me a viewing the following Tuesday and My wedding was booked on the Saturday. Thank you for all you help :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UK Wedding Savings Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support