UK Visa Migration Reviews

4.97 Rating 77 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Visa Migration
Read UK Visa Migration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07519 861365

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Visa Migration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Wife and me would like to thank Adam for helping us every step of the way through the immigration process. I would 100% highly recommend this team
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. The team guided us and provided us with sound advice and service in a timely manner.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional, honest and achieve results, highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Visa Migration recommended to me by a friend and I contact them and speak to Lee. We had a very short deadline to be able to apply for a Partner visa. Lee guided us with confidence, kindness and patience throughout a stressful time and thanks to him we have been granted a Partner Visa. I could never express enough how grateful I am towards Lee as my partner and me are now able to move forward for our future.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Visa Migration are the best! They helped us in many different occasions with our team of employers and everyone reached their permanent residency status without a issue. Adam can definitely help you out!! Give them a call!!
Posted 3 years ago
I contact to Adam at UK Visa Migration regarding my serious permanent residency matter.it was very difficult situation.got appointment very quickly and they start their work. They were great,honest and very professional in their work,now the matter is fully resolved and i got successful outcome.so happy Thanks to Adam and UK Visa Solution team.
Posted 3 years ago
I am so happy that I choose UK Visa Migration for my visitor visa. I had a difficult case since I had 3 refusals in the past. They were the best and they have provided all the way guidance, they were very professional, patience with all my questions, and their knowledge in this field is impressive. A special thank you to Sam such a lovely person to work with and for sharing her knowledge with me. I would definitely recommend them with all my heart. Good luck to you all!
Posted 3 years ago
We contacted UK Visa Migration for Tier 2 sponsor licence restored. The day our Tier 2 sponsor licence was revoked, we had nightmare as to how we would keep up with our Non EU skilled staff within our business. We were very fortunate to have Adam as our lawyer to help us with the Tier 2 sponsor licence revocation. Initially it appeared that the job would be impossible as the Home office had prepared very strong revocation letter but with Adam's expert help we have our Tier 2 sponsor licence back. Our NON-EU skilled work force have been saved. He know his job well and we would recommend him and his team to all employers and businesses who require legal assistance in relation to their NON-EU skilled staff and Tier 2 matters.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very thankful to Sarah for providing such wonderful service for my settlement. I was very worried about my settlement in the UK and didn't want to spoil my future. So with the reference of my friend I met Sarah and she made my application so easy I got ILR in reasonable time of the application and my card was in hand in next 3 months. She exceeded my expectations and I am pleased with all services. I am happy to recommend them to my friends and relatives in need.
Posted 3 years ago
When I had a first discussion with Lee about my ILR application. I felt at ease and comfortable because of his knowledge and professionalism. I'm very happy to say that UK Visa Migration especially Lee stick to the commitments and delivered the quality services. Although I didn't have all the supporting document to file my ILR application but Lee was suggested best possible alternative document to fill the gap of evidences. At the end a successful positive outcome. Thanks to Lee and his team!
Posted 3 years ago
After having tried and failed to secure a visa for a prospective employees, we went to UK Visa Migration for their expertise. The process was smooth and easy. Adam and Kevin were very patient and answered our numerous questions promptly. Thankfully the result was successful this time. We will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
A really big thank to UK Visa Migration and in particular to Sam.They really made a difference in my application for UK citizenship, from the collection of needed documents and additional ones to support my case to the form with always good advice. Sam was always available to discuss any of my queries and she kept me informed all the way through.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Sam & Lee were very helpful and efficient. I initially had a refusal on my EEA application but Sam and Lee made a fresh application for me which was successful and I have been granted my permanent residency. I am over the moon with this decision and I will now make an application for my citizenship in the UK. I will ask Sam and Lee to assist me with this application as well as they were very reliable. I do not hesitate to recommend UK Visa Migration, also Sam and Lee to do applications as they care about you and your case,which is the most important thing.
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank UK Visa Migration for helping me with the visa for my Thai girlfriend to come to the UK I must of phoned them 5 times a day but they always answered me and put me at ease, I would strongly recommend anyone trying to get a visa to use these because the cover letter they did was awesome got the visa with no trouble at all thanks again .
Posted 3 years ago
I received my Asylum Approval lat week- within 3 months of filing, all thanks to UK Visa Migration, especially Sam who helped me through the process. Initially before I met this team, I had thought to file my application by myself, as I believe I have every information and documents needed to file. But then a friend warned that it could be risky, I confirmed this during my asylum interview. Having Sam present there as my lawyer paid off, as she was able to professionally make convincing conclusion at the end of the interview. I really enjoyed the services and working with Sam. I strongly recommend them to anyone, for anything whatsoever that has to do with Immigration services.
Posted 3 years ago
My immigration situation was almost in an impossible state. I was referred by a member of my family and I have to say taking my matter to them was the best decision I ever made. They treated my situation like it was they that had the issue and provided me with the best help I could possibly ask for. Now I have been granted my stay thanks to UK Visa Migration. Specially to the Kevin that assisted me a lot who was very helpful in my situation. I fully recommend them to anyone our there with immigration issues.
Posted 3 years ago
I found Sarah to be very efficient and knowledgeable. My mums visitor visa had been rejected due to a created excuse by the home office. She suggested ways that were short and with quick results. Sarah, I am very grateful for your help..
Posted 3 years ago
UK Visa Migration is rated 4.97 based on 77 reviews