UK Visa Migration Reviews

4.97 Rating 77 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Visa Migration
Read UK Visa Migration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07519 861365

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Visa Migration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My ILR visa was refused in 2017 and I try to apply again, every one said I can't get visa again with refuse, then I found UK Visa Migration at google and met Sam at UK Visa Migration. then her & her team was help me to get my visa again last week. Anyone can trust them and they were very friendly and trustworthy.
Posted 3 years ago
I was in the helplessness situation before I came to UK Visa Migration. My case was handle by a team of dedicated solicitors and supports staffs which is unique to this firm when comparing to other firms. They are very organised, professional, and confident to help me with professional advises and well prepared to argue my case, constantly updating and informed me with any changes to the immigration laws and assisted me in preparation with contingency planning as well. Special thanks to Shelly, and her strong team I achieved very positive outcomes and totally satisfied for my case.
Posted 3 years ago
I was extremely satisfied with what UK Visa Migration was able to achieve for me and my family. The respect, understanding and genuine care they showed right from the outset made us realize that we made the right choice with Shelly. We felt at ease right from the start and felt very confident that everything Shelly told us was possible and achievable. Through the whole process, we felt that everything was being done to guarantee success. We can not thank Shelly and the staff enough. I am happy to continue to refer UK Visa Migration to all those I meet who need help with any immigration matters.
Posted 3 years ago
I had many questions in my mind about my partner's visa and its process. After my first meeting with Anton I walked out with a clear mind and satisfaction. He was informative,expert in his field and got my visa sorted.Keep up the good work. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 years ago
A very helpful and professional team.
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommended. We got all the support and advise we needed and are more than happy with the results. Rewarding process. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable team.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Visa Migration has been instrumental in achieving a positive outcome for my company. I cannot express enough how this incredible team of professional have been able to deliver their services that has allowed me to focus on running my business. Thank you UK Visa Migration...I am so glad I found you.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Visa Migration team is a great team. They were always polite, very helpful and reassuring under the most stressful circumstances. Our submission was professional and very powerful and we are glad to say that after a stressful time they really did solve our problems. We are forever indebted to them for their assistance and I would highly recommend them to anyone with immigration issues who doesn't know where to turn for sound advice and a great reputation.
Posted 3 years ago
My experience with Sam and the team at UK Visa Migration has been a very positive one. My family and me had a very challenging case and from the day we were refereed to Sam, she knew exactly what to do and where to begin from which proved to me that she is an experienced lawyer leading a team of young and dedicated lawyers. We did not expect the result we got in the shortest possible time but due to their experience and dedication, our case was successful at the very first attempt. We are happy and safe and can now move on to rebuilding our lives in a new country we now call home. I am happy and proud to recommend anyone to UK Visa Migration.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently had great experience with UK Visa Migration regarding my work permit visa issue. I found them easy to deal with and they great advice at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
I had many questions in my mind about my partner's visa and its process. After the consultation with Sam I walked out with a clear mind and satisfaction. Keep up the good work. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 years ago
I was in the helplessness situation before I came to UK Visa Migration. My case was handle by a team of dedicated solicitors and supports staffs which is unique to this firm when comparing to other firms. They are very organised, professional, and confident to help me with professional advises and well prepared to argue my case, constantly updating and informed me with any changes to the immigration laws and assisted me in preparation with contingency planning as well. Special thanks to Sam. With their help, I achieved very positive outcomes and totally satisfied for my case.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Visa Migration helped me join my sister in UK so easily and stress free. Getting a visa is usually such a complex process but with them it was so much easier than expected. They helped us a lot because our English is not very well so they really tried their hardest to make sure we understand everything and showed how great their patience is. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
My experience with UK Visa Migration was great... words can't describe it. They really helped out my mom with her immigration issues. They made sure that my mom was represented right. Too bad this star system only goes up to 5 cause they deserved 5+ stars, two thumbs up. Just thank you for everything.
Posted 3 years ago
My ILR visa application was successfully approved last week As you know, ILR visa application requires a lot of documentation and evidences and Sam arranged all for my case. My case wasn't easy and needed more effort to create a great impact on my document. Their service included not only a quick and less-stressed process but also a great writing skills, which was very demanded on my recommendation letters etc... I highly recommend their professional services!
Posted 3 years ago
One of friend referred UK Visa Migration to me, he is right this team is very precise when it comes to the information how to migrate. They feed the information very well, very easy to approach and very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
From the moment I met Shelly at UK Visa Migration, on very short notice by the way, I knew I was in capable hands. She helped me alot for my appeal and She collect extra papers and evidences for my case and it really works for my case and my appeal was approved.I am a firm believer when hiring the right representation, you realize the optimal result. Heartfelt Thanks to Shelly. I recommend you all without hesitation or reservation.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome experience working with the team at UK Visa Migration. Great professionals, with an in-depth understanding of the visa application. Whenever we had questions, they were always be able to answer promptly and provide clarity. Thumbs up!
Posted 3 years ago
Best legal team with positive result
Posted 3 years ago
UK Visa Migration and Anton was recommended to me by a coworker. Anton was extremely helpful, professional, and fast. In the consultations he always took time to explain everything in detail and made sure we don't leave his office until every question was properly answered and explained. He even replied on weekends to my emails and kept us informed along the whole process.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Visa Migration is rated 4.97 based on 77 reviews