UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Ordered some apache polo shirts. good price very good quality.look smart."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Simple to use, product in stock. Good service. Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not good on the returns- brought 2 tops for £27- too small so sent back, not only a 10% branded label restock (not sure why something with a brand name cost 10% to restock) then had to send back recorded delivery at a cost off £8.60. So make sure you get right size as they make it almost not worth sending back money wise."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"fast delivery and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and the best price I could find for van vaults."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Offered Fantastic Advise, Superfast Delivery, All round Fantastic Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good, well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a small socket set for £19.95 ,Quality is very good and the delivery was also very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices and prompt delivery, I am quite happy to recommend UkToolbox. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful thanks tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took 11 days to be delivered to my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good toolbox at a great price and good comms fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some wasp nest spray and it took weeks to arrive. Luckily the wasps had died of old age by the time it came."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of products. Arrived quickly, all correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered and arrived on time good price good Web site easy to use will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The courier was a tool, but toolbox sorted it out rapid . Very good service from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 247 reviews