UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 221 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy transaction and speedy delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"ITEM WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, AND DELIVERED ON TIME."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service would definitely use again. Thank you Stephen Stanbridge"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service and delivered before the date well done"
Posted 9 months ago
"The product and service of supplier was 2nd to none and for great value for money many thanks Paul Harris"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good all round"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick service and good pricing"
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything I needed in one place, competitive prices and prompt delivery. All items were as described so I will definitely order from UK toolbox again."
Posted 9 months ago
"I got exactly what I needed at a good price"
Posted 9 months ago
"Outstanding service, very fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Best price and super quick delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, price and easy to order, would definitely recommend"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a pair of Scruffs Rigger boots late afternoon, and they arrived the very next day. They were exactly as described. Good value and great service. Couldn't ask for more."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with prompt service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered Apache boots on Sunday night and received them Tuesday lunchtime, not only great service but the best £40 I've spent in a long time."
Posted 9 months ago
"Product was bought easily, came on time, works spot on. Faultless."
Posted 9 months ago
"easy to order and very quick delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Although very happy with service of UK Toolbox, value for money and dispatched promptly. Have not given a 5 as delivery let down, recieved a text would be delivered in hour time slot, then another saying delayed would be there soon, I phoned in to toolbox & finally arrived two-half hours after original hour, which on that day was very inconvenient."
Posted 9 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support