UKToolbox Reviews

4.76 Rating 276 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the first time I’ve purchased from this company and it won’t be the last, from ordering to delivery was a pleasure.Communication is a must when you buy online and I had no complaints on that score, check this company out you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good price, trouble-free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service very quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Re-stocking charge for some brands 10%,so difficult return and useless customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really quick delivery and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from this company. Easy ordering process. Competitive pricing on products and very fast delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery, excellent quality clothing and safety items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very quick & professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Promised delivery next day did not turn up for 3 days just to get a sale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My initial order was dealt with fast and efficiently which you could say is nothing special, but sometimes the real test of a company's service is how they deal with problems. Through no fault of UK Toolbox, one of my items had a problem which would have occurred during manufacture. UK Toolbox were very helpful and rectified the problem immediately; well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A leather chisel cloth wes purchased very easily; promptly delivered and posted with four chisels to my grandson for hid birthday 21/02/19.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great ,quick efficient service .will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices, super fast dispatch, helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.76 based on 276 reviews