UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 393 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When I placed my order I was given possible dates for delivery but the product arrived even earlier. Very happy with this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing and easy to order. Product delivered within 2 days. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, our order was delivered the next day
Posted 1 month ago
The guys at toolbox were very helpfull would recomend them
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery. Super friendly and efficient staff when handling what looked like a duplicate order but us just being greedy and wow amazing product for such a good price. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order which was despatched promptly. Order received with no problems. Would definately use this supplier again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great item and service.
Posted 2 months ago
item as described does what it says on the box.
Posted 2 months ago
I really recommend using Uktoolbox, I had an issue with an item I bought three months ago, when I spoke to them about my problem, Mark went above and beyond to help me sort it. I just want you guys know that you’re doing an amazing job, and just to keep it up. I highly recommend using these guys! Very happy customer 😀
Posted 2 months ago
I have tried to order a similar product from a well-known High Street shop but they let me down badly. UK toolbox on the other hand delivered a very similar product at a competitive price in a very short space of time. I would certainly use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
From ordering the product to taking delivery, the service was first class. Delivery was incredibly swift. My young grandson, an apprentice engineer, was overwhelmed by the quality of his 21st birthday present.
Posted 2 months ago
Had an issue with the toolbox, but the Support was very good, quick turnaround to have the problem solved.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product and good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, products and customer service will be using again!
Posted 3 months ago
I truly recommend it, it's very useful and working perfectly. I'm very happy with it.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an engine workbench and expected Covid-delay. Didn’t happen. Product arrived next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
excellent value & very good prompt delivery
prices keener than buying through usual trade suppliers
would always be first port of call when looking for tools
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery. Really helpful on the telephone.
Posted 3 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 393 reviews