UK Tights Reviews

4.79 Rating 30,832 Reviews
39 %
of reviewers recommend UK Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read UK Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460180

Email:

customerservice@uktights.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Faultless from ordering by telephone to receipt of package within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product range, well priced, but I was even more amazed to order on a Wednesday afternoon and receive my items the following day. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't fault them felt lovely and fitted lovely xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
service is excellent, tights always arrive promptly and the correct items are always received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, excellent quality and value. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of tights, reasonably priced & fast dispatch. Website is easy to use & when I’ve had to use customer service they’ve been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using uk tights for many years,I have always had great service and fantastic quality hosiery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and nice stockings, would buy from UK Tights again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have a huge selection of tights at reasonable prices. Customer service is second to none and order was received very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the products you offer, which would be practically impossible to find elsewhere. Speed of service absolutely brilliant. The only improvement I might suggest is to show photos of all the colour variants of an item. Sometimes it is difficult to judge and a (small) leap of faith to choose a colourway not shown. A repeat customer and I will be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using UK Tights for many years now, there is an excellent selection to choose from and then knowing they will arrive the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 4 pairs of tights just before lunchtime and they arrived the next day so very quick delivery and anytime I've had to phone the females that I've spoken to have been very friendly and helpful and I'm always happy to buy from this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely range of lingerie at great prices. Excellent prompt service on more than one occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous products, great choice. Came quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, arrived in not time at all and the crotchless sheer tights are so sexy. Perfect for our planned mmf threesome 😈
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cant comment on the wearing of items bought as I havent tried them yet but they look fab, were easy to order and arrived quickly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed that the colours were different from how they appeared on line
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, and an excellent choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the tights for a lady friend who was very impressed will buy more for here when need excellent staff as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Tights is rated 4.79 based on 30,832 reviews