UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great designer swimwear, the choice is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is a lovely bikini. The colour highlights my tan and it is not too brief. I ordered a 12C Roidal Alexia Bikini in turquoise but unfortunately the top was too small which is unusual for Roidal as previous 12C bikinis fit well so I have to return it. I will re-order the 12D.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a couple of bra pads and they arrived within a few days. Very good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great efficient service . Fantastic costumes which are fitted perfectly. Quality even better than I had hoped for , style and comfort . Thank you I will purchase again from your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Dawn I'm so glad that customer services you have given as new client was first Class your help was so important to me especialy i now live in Italy. Wish you all the best. Mrs Zdenka Ferraro
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very helpful sorting out an issue for me. Seem like a good company and nice people. Seem like a good company and nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service very quick delivery , gorgeous Roidal Bikini. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Arrived in double quick time in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast efficient service with regular e-mail updates to let me know the progress of my order. I will be happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent, very pleased *****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery, good website, great choice. All in all very pleasant buying experience. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery and fee returns makes UK swimwear a great company to buy from. Very limited sizes is the only downside.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery and fee returns makes UK swimwear a great company yo buy from. Very limited sizes is the only downside.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent product, excellent servic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Product just right, service prompt, good site- thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The people at Swimwear UK are very helpful and the quality of their beachwear is extremely good. Unfortunately the two swimsuits I ordered did not suit my figure so they had to be returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and friendly service , lovely costume , unfortunately too short for me (5'7))
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good choices and speed of service, although, unfortunately, many sizes out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews