UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Mr Dawn, I 'm wrighting to you especialy to thank you for your service in the past Year nowing your stock like you is very hard to find. Hope you have good 2016 and all the best. Regards Mrs Zdenka Ferraro Rome Italy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simple process, fast delivery. I would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
UK SWIMWEAR is not only attractive to the eye, it is also very comfortable and the sizes are perfect. There is such a beautiful selection of Pareos to match Swimsuits that I wish I could afford to buy them all! All Swimsuits and Bikinis fit perfectly to sizes and the quality is amazing. Each year there is a more colourful choice each one more beautiful than another and this is a good thing because speaking from my own experience, women like to change their swimwear as many times as they can in a day on the beach! This creates a rather competing nature as to who has the most variety with the most vivid colours or even Black & White swimwear is very elegant especially as there might be a Silk Pareo to match. I just love your Swimwear and Pareos, and Kaftans to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service I received from your staff was excellent The girls were most helpful and delivery true to time Thank you I would not hesitate to deal with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent products received very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Actually - better than "Very Good". Excellent and most impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent and fast service - useful size guides
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I purchased a miracle suit costume. Could not have been happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First class service all round. With bust and hips the same size, I have always had difficulty finding swimwear that fits properly. I ordered 4 items from the Glumann range, hoping that at least one would fit. In the event I kept a tankini and a lovely swimsuit in a gorgeous print (Bahia, if I remember rightly) and returned 2 others, which were promptly refunded. Although my bras are normally 34 F/FF I found the Glumann 12 D soft cup swimsuits plenty big enough. The 2 that I returned were DD and much too big, with very odd pointy pre-formed cups.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very rapid delivery from point of ordering. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very pleased with items ordered not cheap but worth the cost
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery was very quick. Unfortunately my purchases were no good for me so had to return them. Ordering online and returning was easy and the refund was dealt with very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered several items, all of which came in time. Unfortunately I had to return some items too, which was a very simple procedure, just sticking a label on the box, completing the form and taking to the post office (free return). Just waiting on the refund now, but am sure this will come through quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service was extremely efficient with quick delivery and no issues at all when I returned my swimwear and required a refund. Very impressed would definitely us them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Never ever disappointed. Quality and value for money is always in evidence. Loved the last four items bought. They are fabulous. Nice touch with the pen too!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Auch für Bestellungen aus Deutschland sehr zu empfehlen. Die Ware war super schnell bei mir. Sofort wieder!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service within 2 days. I have now received my second purchase and so pleased with the quality of the product I will be ordering more. Customer service first class. second to none. I have ordered from major stores and they can't beat this service. Thank you. Can't wait for my next purchase definately hooked
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with this swimsuit. Arrived very promptly and very courteous service. Well packaged and competi Ely priced. Would use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beautiful bikini and quick delivery. Have already ordered more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service was very prompt and the swimsuit I chose was a perfect fit and good quality. I swim regularly and I will certainly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews