UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous company to deal with, great customer service. Love my bikini bag, great quality and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great purchase! This swimsuit is what I was looking for. The UK Swimwear people very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
??cellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Swimsuit as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wonderful service! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely delighted with this tankini - excellent quality and a superb fit. Very hard to find such an item, and an excellent first class service too. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very pleased with my swimsuit, it looked great and the fit was excellent, would use this company again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is the fifth roidal suit in solid color that I have purchased. It is the most flattering suit I have found. DAS Naples, FL
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Been purchasing from this fabulous company for a few years now. I absolutely love my purchases. First class swimwear and pareos, they cost a little more but you are unlikely to see what you are wearing on some other person.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have bought 5 swimsuits from uk swimwear and have been very happy with my purchases. They sell quality products which do not disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service , prompt delivery and the correct product - Perfect !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality swimming suits, fast delivery, overall great service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely, helpful staff and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gorgeous bikini - perfect fit - great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed with the speed of delivery. Love the choice of swimwear ... wish I could afford more. Jean Houghton
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely quick delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great swimsuit!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought from them for the first time and they were ace. Delivered very quickly and the products were amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews