UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Am very satisfied with the goods, I would really like to see that you have more matching acessories to go with the swimsuits though.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
customer services, knowledge and information supplied excellent.\nOrder and delivery exactly as quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Prompt information re returns would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Выбор марок устроил, хотя и дороговато , хотелось бы более широкого размерного ряда и ассортимента. Люблю Gideon Oberson, Maryan Mehlhorn Доставили в Россию за 3 недели, купальник был новым, но пакет в котором он лежал был изрядно замызган. Но я в конце концов не пакет покупала.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great service ... quick delivery ... exactly what I ordered. What else is there??
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very quick service, swimsuit arrived in 2 days and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
More larger sizes, please.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very prompt service but slightly disappointed as the swimsuit was not the same as the one in advert( ring was a different colour)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very fast delivery good quality packaging and very nice suit although too large for my height- aperennial problem although sent back still waiting for full refund to date no contact but this will no doubt arrive within the 28 days needed?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I was disappointed as chose a number of swimsuits but sizes size sold out. It seemed across your selection the sizes in 12 (mine 'D' cup) mostly had sold out and would perhaps suggest if these are the sizes that sell out quick, more stock could be maintained.\n
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
good range of swimwear, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Amazingly fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Was very surprised on how quick my order arrived, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I am satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Each time i find something i like it is only in a small size.Having spent many years in the fashion trade myself found it essencial to stock for the larger busted ladies......so please more 'D' cups. Paula
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great Service and a bargain too boot !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Delivery within two days - product as described. Good quality and reasonable price for mastectomy swimwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Need to know which swim wear can be wore in Spa and which not
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Good service however one of the swimsuit colours wasn't as shown on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Very comfortable fit\n
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews