UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lady I purchased the bikini looked very good in it and she is going to wear it on holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How wonderful to try on swimsuits at home, rather than in a semi-private cubicle in a store. At home no one looks pityingly at you or sneers because you are more than a size 14. I bought three out of the four suits I tried on. I have been looking in stores for months before looking on line. I am glad to have found U.K. Swimwear, and would use them again another time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality. Just remember when buying slimming stretchy swim suits, buy 1 size larger. Then just cut the label off. X
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy response to orde
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast reliable service and good products and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The best quality swim wear. I will always be a loyal customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service above and beyond the call of duty in making sure my package was properly addressed before it was sent to me. Prompt replies to my emails. Quick acknowledgment when they received my return. Oh, and the merchandise -- great. I ordered two styles in two sizes, kept just one, but all were as shown and described in the catalog. I'm happy shopping with this merchant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very swift service. Delighted with my purchase, fitted perfectly and just as described on THE NET. Would use the service again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great selection fast delivery easy returns
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well fitting bikini in a flattering classic design and beautiful colour Red.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, very pleased with colour and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the speed of service - the website is very good and when I had a problem with ordering on line I rang the contact number and the lady who answered and helped me could not have been more helpful! I will certainly be using again and will recommend to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Haven't yet worn it, but it looks good out of the water.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The quality and style are very good but sadly, returned because of fit which was not appropriate for my shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I felt amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i m sorry-i ordered the wrong size
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews