UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not much to say really ,I wanted to place an order over the phone but they were,nt open so I did it online and the swimwear came in 2 days and was as good as expected. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The delivery service was very fast. I purchased two sun hats in two colours. I am keeping the black one, it looks very classy. I am very pleased with this one. However, had to return the golden one. The gold colour suited me really well but I found the quality disappointing. The sun hat looked different from the photo on the website - the rim was rather creased and some thread were coming out of the hat. I was also surprised to learn that the items were made in China. I did not expect that from an upmarket company like Gottex!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Had problem in finding my account as been some time since I have brought a costume thought I had been deleted, but then in creating a new account you still had my email address on your system so that was a bit of a do (not very good on computers) but otherwise managed to order and pay for item well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Unfortunately the swimsuit did not match the online description in that the design of the back was not suitable for the claimed sunbathing opportunity. The design and quality were OK, it just was not what was required, and was returned for repayment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service took 3 days, really pleased with the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The bikini I ordered arrived in the expected time. I was a little disappointed in the fact that the surface fabric tends to roll back to expose the white lining underneath. This may settle down with wear. I like the fabric and the pattern .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very efficient and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Encountered no problems ordering, the service was fast and efficient would definitely order again and would have no hesitation recommending to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
customer service very good\nfantastic next day delivery. Really good quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Limited range of sizes was disappointing. \nYou didn't have my size. I ordered one size smaller in hope but it's no good. Lovely product but sadly you don't have my size.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
it was all fine
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very satisfied with order procedure and excellend service from Customer Services when I had to correct a mistake I had made in my order.\nAs I have not yet received my order due to the slow Norwegian customs process, my rating is only five star, but would most likely had been 5 otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very good service overall. It would help if each piece could be reviewed by customers especially on fit, quality and if true to size. Delivery and returns are both very easy and efficient. \nI love the swimwear and accessories but feel a little frustrated that having spent a considerable amount on 3 purchases for my holiday at spring bank I have now received a 20 per cent discount which is too late for me and my holiday. Loyal customers should receive this type of discount earlier in the spring. \n
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very swift service & delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
There wasn't a large range of sizes in a lot of the styles I browsed, but luckily, I found my size in one of my 'short-list'.\nEverything else about the site was great though... easy to search, quick to order, and super-fast delivery. Thanks! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
There are not enough matching sets of bikini/swimsuit and matching pareo/dress etc - even though the brands have made them .\nAlso the size range is limited in each style even when it's a brand new style which would not have sold out already .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Recommended site quick process and delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It is the first time I have used you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE UNFORTUNATLY THE SWIMSUIT WAS TOO BIG AND HAD TO RETURN
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews