UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,227 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Poultry Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 881033

Email:

sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Kilnbeck Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Poultry Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order was delivered extremely fast and product was excellent thank you will defenetly shop again Julie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No problems at all. Delivered on time and all correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery service, well packaged. Would highly recommend, Neil.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service from the team at UK Poultry Supplies. Items arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The quality of the items is great and the sweets in the parcel were a lovely surprise. This was my first order but I will definitely recommend UK Poultry Supplies to all my chicken-keeping friends. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great friendly, helpful customer service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The drinkers I bought will be joining all the other things that I have bought from you. They are being shipped to Barbados. Your products are excellent and the service you give is great, regards Anne
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Well packed. Everything as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really efficient service AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have four of these, they are strong sturdy and a nice long roll away so the chickens cant get their beaks down to the eggs. Arrived very quickly well packaged at a good price. It took the birds a good couple of weeks to start using the second batch we had of them, but they did get used to it. Excellent service can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It arrived on time in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The bucket is very clever does not spill and lasts a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery. Chicks happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate website, found the products I needed. Arrived well packaged and were dispatched in a speedy fashion. Love hearts with the delivery note were appreciated by my children. 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been worried about my chickens being pecked. I only have 4 and 3 of them have bald backs. I have used the spray only once and I can see the improvement already.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Chucks learnt how to use feeder straight away. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,227 reviews