Monsoon Accessorize Reviews

4.68 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Monsoon Accessorize

How would you rate Monsoon Accessorize?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

31 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
A
I find Monsoon clothing is always beautiful, fits perfectly and flatters.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Monsoon Accessorize in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
A UPPAL
"I find Monsoon clothing is always beautiful, fits perfectly and flatters."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Anonymous
"Very quick and easy ordering process. Informative emails advising which stage my order is out. Order dispatched within 24 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Great service quality items love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Weronika Loraso
"Very pleased with the top I brought .The fit was good true to size . But rather expensive. Had comments how nicnice it looked on me , which is lovely ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"tried to order from monsoon and had to reset my password. i just couldn't get the password reset! in the end I had to set up a new account using my husbands email address, got all the way to sending my credit card details - but the site crashed. monsoon really have to get their website sorted out !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Brannan
"Amazing quick service always arrives on time, beautiful quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keeley Clayden
"Very good service. Great shoes that my daughter's will love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maggie Woodward
"Wonderful styling, fabric and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I went into the store and the staff was very polite and helpful. the products are always good quality and easy to order on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Janice Whitmore
"Monsoon have some unique styles and I like that. My order was easy to make and delivery was within a few days. I love the new sweater. The quality is good. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rachael
"Helpful staff in store, nothing is too much trouble. Great clothes and excellent offers on regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Amazing jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jaspal Wayte
"Quick delivery even though standard was chosen at checkout, communication was good so I knew when items were on the way. Some items were returned and they dealt with the refund promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Claire
"Excellent service and selection of quality clothing, very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Good staff care and attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Swift order and click and collect delivery. Products as seen on the website and so much fun as they are bikinis for holiday :) Quality is great also"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rachel Carney
"I buy clothes a lot from Monsoon for my children. They're vibrant colours or muted but always standout from most high street clothing shops. They are often unusual in style or design which appeals to my two girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nazoa
"Excellent product choices & descriptions so I could match accessories for the baby dress I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jane Smith
"Bought several items for my forthcoming wedding through the website and used their click and collect service. All products arrived really quickly and are all well packaged. Very easy and efficient service with beautiful products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Linda Ward
"I ordered clothes on-line and when most didn't fit, I was disappointed so went into a store and staff couldn't help me enough including refunding the clothes I took bag (saving the process of postage, even though free) so I was able to find some clothes in another size. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Monsoon Accessorize is rated 4.68 based on 35 reviews