Monsoon Accessorize Reviews

4.45 Rating 55 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Monsoon Accessorize
483 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
56 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Monsoon Accessorize made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I order on line paid next day delivery, found out it was with Hermes wait home all day as they dont give you time slots, for nothing plus tracking number they provied was incorrect. Next day check my emails to find out they attemted delivery. At 8.53 which is not right as i was home at that time. Plus did not leave me any slips about attemting delivery. Contacked Monsoon customer care just to find out they will deliver next day. I rise my concern that my parcel might have been deliver to different adress, but advisor just told they will have anothet attempt next day! Really disapanted as paid 5.95 to have delivery next day. Looks like its more like 3 days delivery rather then next day. Strongly recommed not to use Hermes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Monsoon Accessorize? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Monsoon Accessorize receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I visited the Middlesbrough store this morning and received excellent help and advice from the staff there. An assistant called Lucy was really particularly helpful in helping me choose something that suited me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Saw the bag I wanted on line on offer - went to store to buy it and it was full price. Assistant said, "Buy it online then" - no apologies for the time wasted and cost of parking. The website says offers on line and in store, but apparently it means online and possibly in store, if they feel like it. I ordered the bag because my daughter liked it, and had to pay next day delivery, which I suggested should be refunded as a gesture of goodwill. The only thing they gave me is 10% off the next order - as if I would shop with them again! Sadly another high street store with poor customer service that will no doubt blame online shopping for store closures"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I wanted to order a beach bag, but not open an account. When I had trouble doing this I asked customer service for thier assistance. They did not come back to me after several hours so I therefore open an account, in order to place the order. Then there was another problem, I could not pay and collect at Lakeside Thorrock. I raised another enquiry asking for advise. There was an offer that ended at midnight that night. The customer service came back with a reply after four days!!!!! In the meantime I had simply called the Lakeside branch and resolved the matter my self. The response was also INCORRECT!!!! they advsied that this item was not available for click and collect when infact IT WAS and I had already picked it up!!!! This is disscusting customer service. Two queries only one answered and the answer was incorrect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"International order arrived within a week which was very nice. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Staff very efficient and knew products well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I find Monsoon clothing is always beautiful, fits perfectly and flatters."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pretty jewelry and good quality bags!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick and easy ordering process. Informative emails advising which stage my order is out. Order dispatched within 24 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service quality items love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with the top I brought .The fit was good true to size . But rather expensive. Had comments how nicnice it looked on me , which is lovely ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"tried to order from monsoon and had to reset my password. i just couldn't get the password reset! in the end I had to set up a new account using my husbands email address, got all the way to sending my credit card details - but the site crashed. monsoon really have to get their website sorted out !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing quick service always arrives on time, beautiful quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service. Great shoes that my daughter's will love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful styling, fabric and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I went into the store and the staff was very polite and helpful. the products are always good quality and easy to order on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Monsoon have some unique styles and I like that. My order was easy to make and delivery was within a few days. I love the new sweater. The quality is good. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products arrived quickly and order was accurate. High quality products. However website could do with some work. Once selecting a product for your basket, there isn't a button that allows you to continue to shop forcing you to press the back arrow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff in store, nothing is too much trouble. Great clothes and excellent offers on regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monsoon Accessorize is rated 4.45 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support