Monsoon Accessorize Reviews

4.55 Rating 38 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Monsoon Accessorize

How would you rate Monsoon Accessorize ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I wanted to order a beach bag, but not open an account. When I had trouble doing this I asked customer service for thier assistance. They did not come back to me after several hours so I therefore open an account, in order to place the order. Then there was another problem, I could not pay and collect at Lakeside Thorrock. I raised another enquiry asking for advise. There was an offer that ended at midnight that night. The customer service came back with a reply after four days!!!!! In the meantime I had simply called the Lakeside branch and resolved the matter my self. The response was also INCORRECT!!!! they advsied that this item was not available for click and collect when infact IT WAS and I had already picked it up!!!! This is disscusting customer service. Two queries only one answered and the answer was incorrect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"International order arrived within a week which was very nice. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I find Monsoon clothing is always beautiful, fits perfectly and flatters."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick and easy ordering process. Informative emails advising which stage my order is out. Order dispatched within 24 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service quality items love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the top I brought .The fit was good true to size . But rather expensive. Had comments how nicnice it looked on me , which is lovely ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"tried to order from monsoon and had to reset my password. i just couldn't get the password reset! in the end I had to set up a new account using my husbands email address, got all the way to sending my credit card details - but the site crashed. monsoon really have to get their website sorted out !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing quick service always arrives on time, beautiful quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service. Great shoes that my daughter's will love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Wonderful styling, fabric and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I went into the store and the staff was very polite and helpful. the products are always good quality and easy to order on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Monsoon have some unique styles and I like that. My order was easy to make and delivery was within a few days. I love the new sweater. The quality is good. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful staff in store, nothing is too much trouble. Great clothes and excellent offers on regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery even though standard was chosen at checkout, communication was good so I knew when items were on the way. Some items were returned and they dealt with the refund promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and selection of quality clothing, very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good staff care and attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Swift order and click and collect delivery. Products as seen on the website and so much fun as they are bikinis for holiday :) Quality is great also"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I buy clothes a lot from Monsoon for my children. They're vibrant colours or muted but always standout from most high street clothing shops. They are often unusual in style or design which appeals to my two girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Monsoon Accessorize is rated 4.55 based on 38 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This