UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 6,853 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Battery is doing its job; but, holds charge for less than required.
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased a Samsung Keyboard for My new Tab 7 +, the keyboard works well but it is a US keyboard not UK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The earphones work ok, but the left-hand one fell apart as soon as I used it and I had to superglue back together!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered new battery for my Samsung J3 . Arrived on time but battery still discharges very quickly - maybe its the phone needs replacing !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent plug, but cable didn't work, agreed to replace it, but the time I had paid postage it wasn't worth the bother to send It back as i had some similar cables that worked .
Posted 1 month ago
Not good as described looks cheap quality works with my phone but not with my tablet samsung galaxy tab a6
Posted 1 month ago
The lead does the job required
Posted 2 months ago
Product ok, but took far too long to arrive
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong item delivered ended up £2 out of pocket I could no use postage paid label you supplied as I had to to have the item collected
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived very promptly which was great, unfortunately we had a problem with our purchase and received no response to our email about it.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery Product not the best as top cover too thick
Posted 3 months ago
My order was not delivered on time and I had to get in touch with them. After emails going back and forward I finally got my goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Order received very late.
Posted 3 months ago
Item was delayed in post but very responsive customer service in dealing with the matted
Posted 3 months ago
Took quite a time to be delivered
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good, but the product is not what it said its not even charging my phone 😒
Posted 3 months ago
Item broken on arrival still awaiting instruction re return
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with product was disappointed with length off time it took too arrive . Thanks Angela ... Will shop with you's again to order case for my new s7 tablet
Posted 3 months ago
Replacement battery doesnt last 24hrs without needing a recharge. Slightly better than one 4years old
Posted 3 months ago
battery arrived as per the originally indicated timeline and is working OK. No issues....
Posted 3 months ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 6,853 reviews