UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 6,950 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service ok but product / being a charger didn't work second time used.
Posted 6 days ago
Was the wrong battery and have had to source another.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a battery from (BL4U Nokia) you a couple of weeks ago and on receipt, and after fully charging, it only lasted a day without even using the mobile phone. My old battery used to last over a week when in full use. I have been trying to resolve this issue for over a week now and although I am getting replies to my messages they have not resolved the issue. I really need to sort this and have confidence in my mobile phone battery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speed of delivery and the price was good unfortunately item description was wrong. Wireless fast charger for Samsung galaxy A52,Samsung Galaxy A52 does not support wireless charging so now I have an item that's of no use at all. I was lead to believe I could Wireless charge my phone by your advert which is incorrect.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order a charging cable for my S10 which i recieved pretty promptly however on receipt and use pf this cabe i found that the mobile connect end was very loss in terms of connection with the hanset itself when pluged in which causes intermittent charging(starts charging and stops continuously).
Posted 1 month ago
What I thought I had ordered is not what I got
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with delivery very fast but they sent the wrong order
Posted 1 month ago
I have already written review. saying not happy with product. the charging port would not stay in to charge. kept falling out not secure.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was prompt and efficient, however the iPhone screen replaced, stopped responding properly to the touch and didn't seem to be fitted flush to the device. Had to get whole phone swapped out in the end.
Posted 1 month ago
Got my wire on time etc it worked for about 2 days now it won't work and I can't listen to music with my headphones on.
Posted 1 month ago
LG lead had wrong connector on for my LG phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was poor quality service was good
Posted 1 month ago
Slow service and was sent the wrong cable. They took ages to reply and didn't offer a returns label. Still waiting for the correct one to be sent.
Posted 2 months ago
I thought I was being sent a lead for a galaxy tab 4 But was sent a tab 3 lead, I asked for the correct lead to be sent, I was shown pictures and asked for Model number, then redirected to the sales screen where I had to pay for another lead, no response on returning other lead and no offers of a refund. Make sure what you order is what you need, A tab 3 lead does not fit a tab 4 screen, not been offered a refund yet or how to return it, have asked but no reply.
Posted 2 months ago
Had to pay a postage fee of £2 to receive my parcel because postage wasn't paid to Royal Mail (sticker on the envelope says "Reason for Surcharge: Account Suspended"). This explains why I still hadn't taken delivery 3 weeks after receiving the "order is on the way" notification. It would have been nice if you responded to the email I sent on 13th Feb letting you know I hadn't received my order. Could you please now contact me to reimburse me for the extra postage paid? Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
when ordering dont pay any extra money as you dont receive the item when you want it. I asked for refund, according to their web page you get full refund. I sent back item as I refused it, when it arrived, as they told me to do that. So I posted it cack to them as return to sender. Still waiting on refund. will not use this company again, as they say all the time its shipped out, everytime you email them.
Posted 2 months ago
Received one item I ordered a phone charger but have not received the battery that was ordered at the same time . I have emailed the seller for an update or to chase up the item but have received no reply .
Posted 2 months ago
I received a card from Royal Mail as postage had not been paid, or had been underpaid, I had to pay £2.00 for the package at the sorting office, which kind of defeats the idea of ordering online, as I had to go out to get it.
Posted 2 months ago
Had no feedback from you regarding undelivered item
Posted 3 months ago
I have nt recieved the car phone charger yet
Posted 3 months ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 6,950 reviews