UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 6,913 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Never received either chargers, tried contacting the company 5 times, now in the hands of Pay pal for a full refund. I am disgusted as I am a disabled lady that can't leave my house. I never received the chargers I order so can't answer the following questions.
Posted 2 months ago
I would avoid this company I ordered a Samsung s21 ultra case and charger even paid a delivery fee which is all good and well if the items get delivered to you...its been few weeks now and even though I understand things can take a while they do not reply to emails and whatever tracking number they give you just seems to be a made up number ...dont order from this company
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor in every way. Poor service Poor communication Just terrible. Took my money and haven't heard back from them. Do not use if possible.
Posted 3 months ago
By far the worst service from a company I have ever experienced. My mum purchased a charger plug and cable for a Samsung S20 for around £15 plus the delivery charge which was an Xmas present for myself On arrival the charger didn't work and therefore I emailed the company to resolve the issue to which they advised for me to return the item so that it can be 'tested. I used their free postage label that was emailed across to me and posted it about a 1 month ago. Royal mail have confirmed that the item hasn't gone anywhere and advised me to make contact with UK mobile store who can claim the costs through them. I provided the company with the tracking number as they stated that they would sort it with royal mail. Since then my emails have been ignored. I have been waiting 2 months now recieve my money back for an item that doesn't work and isn't worth too much. Avoid this company at all costs, if you have an issue with a purchased item they will not do anything about it.
Posted 3 months ago
Astonishingly bad service. I'm not sure how Trading Standards haven't cottoned on to these fraudsters nor Amazon for offering a Next Day Amazon Prime delivery service (that they in reality don't do). Purchased an item, paid extra for said Next Day Delivery. Provided with a made up tracking number. Item never sent and so never received. No response to e-mail contact. Ended up obtaining a refund from my card provider. 100% DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Posted 7 months ago
I paid for next day delivery which did not happen. Since then this company have continually ignored my emails which must be about 5 by now. Other than one reply to say sorry will speak to my manager. Basically they’re not interested in customer care only customer’s money.
Posted 9 months ago
Liam who I spoke to lied to me, I said I wanted to check with my friend if she had the same phone to see if she found it to use. He said he would phone me the next day to see if I was happy enough with the phone, never phoned the phone came in the post. Tried to phone back numerous times to say I wasn't happy, couldn't get through. Got a phone I don't want, so still using old one. Will never use this company again. Cheeky got even asked me if I'd give him 5* feed back, he got 1* shame nothing lower!
Posted 9 months ago
It doesn't work
Posted 9 months ago
It hasn't arrived! I've sent an email asking where it is and now I get an email asking to review a product that hasn't arrived!! Please someone contact me I ordered this over 2 weeks ago and I really need it
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry for having to give a bad rating but the cable I ordered stopped working after one week of usage
Posted 9 months ago
Its been over 2 weeks and i still haven't recieved my item! It has taken about 5 days for Mobile Store to reply to my emails. Very poor service
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered Apple airpods for £200 and they have me earbuds. Disgusting.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a replacement Samsung tablet battery on the 22/6/2020 and to date 15/7/2020 I have received neither a new battery or a refund despite numerous emails and contact on their own contact us page. No phone number to contact so where do you go from there? Basically took my money under false pretences.. Disgusted to say the least.
Posted 9 months ago
Very very very very very very very bad. Horrendous customer service. I made several complaints and still haven't got a reply back. Do not buy anything from this place. Disgusting people taking customers money and not sending the item or a refund.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a "genuine" replacement phone battery. After first charging, the battery ran out of power within four hours. NOT genuine products and would not recommend using them as I suspect they use old or fake batteries and sell them on as if they are new. STAY AWAY!! You've been warned.
Posted 2 years ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 6,913 reviews