UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 7,228 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item took 11 days to reach me.
Posted 1 year ago
At last a high quality product from a first class supplier. Arrived quickly and was very well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
The purchase and service of the store were very fast and good, however the product we received doesn’t work as such.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, good price,not sure if the battery is any better than one ive already got. But could use as a spare.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered this supposedly samsung lead because it was longer than the one I have. My phone is not charging very well unless it's in a particular position. Phone tells me to check lead . Maybe I just got a duff one but as it is I wouldn't recommend this product.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the battery I received is the wrong size: I have asked for a refund (I will return the battery, of course!)
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 times from here the charger is great however the headphone adapters are susceptible to breaking very easily hence bought twice .
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for 1 to 2 days it was 3 days the cable I bought was official samsung cable
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t get my charger to work, took a good while to arrive too.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant staff. Very helpful Not pushy. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
The product is fine cable length is little short else everything is good
Posted 1 year ago
bought 2 fast charge samsung cables but one doesnt charge fast.for the price perhaps i should have expected this
Posted 1 year ago
My order did arrive - despite the bad reviews. However it did take a full week to get to me. I ordered some headphones, the quality isn't great and it feels cheap but then again sort of expected it for £8. Overall average review.
Posted 1 year ago
The product is pretty good and does the job. The packaging was a bit poor, the envelope was open.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service but my HML cable I purchased for screen mirroring on my Huawei had wrong connector , possibly an iPhone adaptor instead of a micro usb. Was either my fault for not checking or the ad for not making it clear. Or both 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time and communication ok,screen protector was waste of money started peeling off after a day then put the spare one on and peeled off after a day again.bought one on Ebay for a quarter of the price much better!
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased replacement battery for my Samsung note 4. The battery if new is only marginally better at retaining charge than the original which was circa 4 years old. There may be another reason for this anomaly, however remain disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Found site a little differcult
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time no problem was what i ordered efficient service disappointed that phone still dosnt hold its charge but could be phone
Posted 1 year ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 7,228 reviews